Android Apps

3G Watchdog Pro - Datennutzung 1.28.6 apk

4AppsApk.com versuchen, die neueste Version zu geben, "3G Watchdog Pro - Datennutzung 1.28.6 apk" für Android-Handys. Diese App gehört zur Kategorie Android Apps. Diese APK-Datei zuletzt am Januar aktualisiert 23, 2018 beim 12:39 Uhr. Wählen und Download aus dem unten direkten Download-Link starten Sie die apk-Datei erhalten für "3G Watchdog Pro - Datennutzung 1.28.6 apk", Und dann bewegen Sie die Datei auf Ihrem Android-Handy der SD-Karte und verwenden Sie einen Dateimanager Sie es vorziehen, es zu durchsuchen und installieren. Sie Android brauchen 4.0.3 Version oder höher, um diese App zu installieren.

3G Watchdog Pro – Usage 1.28.6 apk

3G Watchdog Pro überwacht die Nutzung Ihrer mobilen und WiFi-Internetdaten:

* Handy, Mobiltelefon (4G / 3G / Edge / GPRS…), wandernd & WiFi-Nutzungszählung
* Erweiterte Vorhersage der Datennutzung
* Abrechnungsregeln (zählt in Blöcken, ignoriert Uploads, Apps ausschließen, Zeiträume ausschließen, 2G oder 4G nicht zählen)
* Nutzungsverlauf mit Grafik & CSV-Export
* Verwendung nach Anwendung (Android 2.2+, bei Dell Streak nicht verfügbar)
* Echtzeit-Verkehrsdiagramme (lokal, Roaming und WiFi)
* Warnungen & Optionale automatische Deaktivierung des Mobilfunknetzes
* Nutzungs-Widget (2 Größen / 5 Arten). Widget zum Aktivieren / Deaktivieren des Mobilfunknetzes (Android 2.3 - 4.4).
* Sichern / Wiederherstellen mit optionaler automatischer Sicherung
* "Holo" Benutzeroberfläche
* Konto pro SIM mit automatischer Umschaltung (erfordert ein Telefon mit einer SIM - WARNUNG! funktioniert möglicherweise nicht gut mit Dual-SIM-Telefonen).
* Importeinstellungen & Daten von 3GW frei (Deinstallieren Sie 3GW nicht kostenlos vor dem Import!)
Übersetzt in über 20 Sprachen.
BEKANNTE PROBLEME:
* Auf Android 5.0+ Die Funktion „Mobilfunknetz deaktivieren“ funktioniert nicht (Das Widget für den mobilen Datenwechsel und die Funktion zur automatischen Deaktivierung sind beide betroffen). Dies liegt daran, dass auf Lollipop die Aktivierungs- / Deaktivierungsfunktion für Apps von Drittanbietern nicht mehr verfügbar ist.
* Zählt die globale Nutzung auf dem Samsung Galaxy Tab nicht richtig 10.1 und 8.9 - Dieses Problem betrifft auch andere Datenzählanwendungen und wird durch einen Fehler auf dem Tablet selbst verursacht. Sie können versuchen, die erweiterte Option "Globale Nutzung aus Nutzung durch App berechnen" als mögliche Problemumgehung zu aktivieren (Feedback willkommen).
* Zählt die globale mobile Nutzung auf dem Samsung Galaxy R nicht richtig / mit (i9103) und möglicherweise Galaxy Y.. Probleme wurden auch mit dem Captivate Glide gemeldet. Gleiche Problemumgehung wie für das Galaxy Tab (siehe oben).

WAS GIBT'S NEUES

* Fehlerbehebungen und Stabilitätsverbesserungen
* ERINNERUNG: 3GW enthält eine optionale Problemumgehung (Nur gerootete Geräte) Damit die Funktion zum Deaktivieren des Mobilfunknetzes unter LOLLIPOP + wieder funktioniert, obwohl Google die Funktion für Apps von Drittanbietern unzugänglich gemacht hat, melden Sie sich unter [email protected], wenn sie für Sie nicht funktioniert!

App-Information:
App Name : 3G Watchdog Pro – Usage
Paketnamen : net.rgruet.android.g3watchdogpro
Rev .md5 : 9a66cdb499328ee32e2142fee2310cbe
apk Größe : 3.76 MB
Update auf Play Store :September 13, 2017
Versionsname & Code: 1.28.1(90)

Bedarf: 2.1 und up

APK herunterladen

 

Mehr Infos Von Plays

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Android Apps

3G Watchdog Pro – Data Usage 1.28.6 Apk

4AppsApk try to give the Latest Version of "3G Watchdog Pro – Data Usage 1.28.6 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on January 23, 2018 at 12:39 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "3G Watchdog Pro – Data Usage 1.28.6 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

3G Watchdog Pro – Data Usage 1.28.6 Apk

3G Watchdog Pro monitors your Mobile and WiFi Internet data usage:

* Mobile (4G/3G/Edge/GPRS…), roaming & WiFi usage counting
* Advanced data usage prediction
* Billing rules (counts in blocks, ignores uploads, exclude apps, exclude time periods, do not count 2G or 4G)
* Usage history with graph & CSV export
* Usage by application (Android 2.2+, unavailable on Dell Streak)
* Real Time traffic graphs (local, roaming and WiFi)
* Alerts & optional auto-disable of mobile network
* Data usage widget (2 sizes / 5 styles). Mobile network enable/disable widget (Android 2.3 – 4.4).
* Backup/restore with optional auto-backup
* “Holo” user interface
* Account per SIM with auto switch (requires a phone with a SIM – WARNING! may not work well with dual-SIM phones).
* Import settings & data from 3GW free (don’t uninstall 3GW free before importing!)
Translated in over 20 languages.
KNOWN PROBLEMS:
* On Android 5.0+ the “Disable mobile network” function does not work (the mobile data switch widget and the auto-disable feature are both affected). This is because on Lollipop the enable/disable function is no longer accessible to third-party apps.
* Doesn’t count properly global usage on Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 and 8.9 – this problem affects other data counting applications as well and is caused by a bug on the tablet itself. You may try to check the “Calculate global usage from usage by app” advanced option as a possible workaround (feedback welcome).
* Doesn’t count properly global mobile usage on Samsung Galaxy R / Z (i9103) and possibly Galaxy Y. Problems were also reported with the Captivate Glide. Same workaround as for the Galaxy Tab (see above).

WHAT’S NEW

* Bug fixes and stability improvements
* REMINDER: 3GW includes an optional workaround (ROOTED devices only) to get the mobile network DISABLING feature to work again on LOLLIPOP+ although Google made the function inaccessible to 3rd party apps – Report at support@youtilitymobile.com if it doesn’t work for you!

App Info:
App name : 3G Watchdog Pro – Data Usage
Package Name : net.rgruet.android.g3watchdogpro
Apk Md5 : 9a66cdb499328ee32e2142fee2310cbe
Apk Size : 3.76 MB
Update on Play Store :September 13, 2017
Version Name & Code: 1.28.1(90)

Requirements: 2.1 and up

 Download Apk

 

 More Info From Playstore

4AppsApk is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published in 4AppsApk.com for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"3G Watchdog Pro – Data Usage 1.28.6 Apk" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment