寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "7 分钟的锻炼临1.29.66.Pro的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "7 分钟的锻炼临1.29.66.Pro的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

7 分钟的锻炼临1.29.66.Pro的.apk

7 分钟的锻炼已经联手与谷歌玩他们的暑期优惠6月23日,推广服务 - 7月7日 2016!

7 分钟的锻炼临无广告.

所有训练都是免费使用.

该 7 分钟的锻炼现在支持谷歌飞度, 并配备了全新ABS锻炼

过度 3,000,000 用户喜爱 7 分钟锻炼, 科学证明,减肥 & 改善心血管功能.

如果你想减肥, 撒气肚子 & 加强腹肌, 得到与sixpack的梦想ABS, 7 分钟腹肌锻炼可以加强你的核心和音你的腹肌, 关于如何执行每个训练视频.

对于不具备的日常锻炼和腹肌锻炼一小时? 你可能不会需要它, 试一试 7 分钟的快速安装锻炼, 它有视频教程,以帮助你这样做的权利!

对于平常人最适当的运动,就像你和我, 你可以在任何地方做快速安装随时随地, 只需要 7 分钟. 这个 7 分钟的锻炼是由纽约时报“的最大结果以最少的投资”突出.

这个 7 分钟的锻炼应用是HICT基 (高强度的电路训练) 这被证明是最“安全, 有效, 高效”的方式来提高你的肌肉和有氧健身, 不需要去健身房. 试用 7 分钟快速适应训练和ABS锻炼, 让你更健康.

该 7 分钟的锻炼只需要约 7 分钟快速安装, 由 12 对于做练习 30 秒, 同 10 秒每次练习之间休息. 所有你需要的只是一把椅子和墙壁, 重复 2-3 根据您的时间控制电路. 办公室锻炼这必须您的第一选择, 或家庭快速安装ABS锻炼的妇女.

特征:

支持谷歌飞度;
语音公会时,你需要开始 7 分钟的锻炼或休息;
根据你的情况调整电路的时间;
调整作息时间;
继续当你的锻炼屏幕;
美丽的性格和UI设计;
锻炼日志显示您的完整锻炼时间;
能够暂停锻炼, 并跳到上一个或下一个练习;
通知的日常锻炼;
腹肌锻炼的妇女;

日常锻炼包括: 12 演习, 他们玩玩, 坐在墙, 俯卧撑, 仰卧起坐, 升压到椅子 , 蹲 , 椅子上蘸三头肌, 板 , High knees/running in 地点 , 弓步, 俯卧撑和旋转, 侧板, 该运动是全身锻炼, 腿部锻炼, 手臂锻炼, 对接训练, 有氧运动, 腹肌锻炼的妇女.

这个 7 分健身房每天快速配合的锻炼将是你的私人教练, 它是有氧运动, 帮你健身, 和减肥, 训练有素的手臂锻炼, 腿部锻炼, 全身肌肉, 腹肌锻炼的妇女, 你可以在办公室或家中做.

这个 7 分钟的日常锻炼和腹肌的锻炼确实有效, 它是行使对每个人都有效健身房, 女孩, 腹肌锻炼的妇女, 人, 工作人, 你可以把它作为办公室锻炼, 家里锻炼, 我们肯定 7 分钟的锻炼健身会帮助你!

享用 7 我的体能! 像仰卧起坐, 俯卧撑, 深蹲, 板, 开合跳.

权限说明:

存储:
对于数据保存到SD卡或手机;

网络通讯:
支持数据保存到谷歌配合;

电话:
你甚至可以在练习获得重要的电话;

系统 工具:
此权限是用于启动通知,即使重启手机;

硬件控制:
通知振动;

什么是新的

●增加了腿部的锻炼
●错误修正

应用 信息:
应用程序名称 : 7 分钟的锻炼临
包裹名字 : com.popularapp.sevenminspro
APK的Md5 : 2b92303d90868d928c2dc5a2879d99fb
APK大小 : 7.60 MB
更新Play商店 : 六月 29, 2016
版本名称 & 码: 1.29.66.临 (66)

要求: 2.3 最多

下载链接

  • 下载的.apk
  • 下载的.apk链接 2
  • 我们建议购买/从购买这个程序 Play商店中 或官方网站,享受应用不中断. 该apk文件仅供试用/家用.

 

 

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "7 Minute Workout Pro 1.29.66.Pro Apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

7 Minute Workout Pro 1.29.66.Pro Apk

4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "7 Minute Workout Pro 1.29.66.Pro Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "7 Minute Workout Pro 1.29.66.Pro Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version. This APK file last updated/released on March 27, 2018 at 8:25 am.

 

7 Minute Workout Pro 1.29.66.Pro Apk

7 Minutes Workout has teamed up with Google Play for their Summer Deals Promotion from 23rd June – 7th July 2016!

7 Minute workout Pro with no ads.

All workouts are free to use.

The 7 Minute Workout now supports Google Fit, And comes with the new abs workout

Over 3,000,000 Users love 7 minutes workout, Scientifically proven to lose weight & improve cardiovascular function.

If you want to lose weight, get a flat tummy & strengthen abdominal muscles, get the dreamed abs with sixpack, 7 minutes abs workout can strengthen your core and tone your abs, with videos on how to perform each exercise.

Don’t have an hour for daily workout and abs workout? you might not need it, just try 7 minute quick fit workout, it has Video Tutorial to help you do it right!

The most appropriate exercises for usual people just like you and me, you can do it quick fit anytime anywhere, it only takes 7 minutes. This 7 minute workout is highlighted by the New York Times “Maximum Results With Minimal Investment”.

This 7 minute workout application is base on HICT (high intensity circuit training) that was proved the most “safe, effective, and efficient” way to improve your muscular and aerobic fitness, don’t need go to gym. Try the 7 minute quick fit workout and abs workout, and make you healthier.

The 7 minute workout only take you about 7 minutes quick fit, consists 12 exercises to be done for 30 seconds, with 10 seconds breaks between each exercise. All you need just a chair and a wall, repeat 2-3 circuits according to your time. This must your first choice for office workout, or home quick fit abs workout for women.

Features:

Support Google Fit;
Voice guild you when you need to start 7 minute workout or rest;
Adjust the circuit time according to your situation;
Adjust the rest time;
Keep the screen on when you workout;
Beautiful character and UI design;
Workout log shows your complete workout time;
Ability to pause the workout, and skip to previous or next exercise;
Notification for daily workout;
Abs workout for women;

The daily workout include 12 exercises, they are Jumping jacks, Wall sit, Push-up, Abdominal crunch, Step-up onto chair , Squat , Triceps dip on chair, Plank , High knees/running in place , Lunge, Push-up and rotation, Side plank, the exercise are full body workouts, leg workout, arm workout, butt workout, cardio workout, abs workout for women.

This 7 min gym daily quick fit workout will be your personal trainer, it is cardio workout, help you fitness, and lose weight, trained your arm workout, leg workout, full body muscles, abs workout for women, you can do it at office or home.

This 7 min daily workout and abs workout really works, it is the effective gym exercised for everyone, girl, abs workout for women, man, work person, you can make it as office workout, home workout, we sure 7 min workout gym will help you!

Enjoy the 7 min gym! like sit ups, push ups, squats, plank, jumping jack.

Permissions description:

Storage:
For save data to SD card or in the phone;

Network communication:
Support save data to Google fit;

Phone call:
You can get important phone call even at the exercises;

System tools:
This permission is for starting up notification even reboot the phone;

Hardware controls:
For notification vibration;

WHAT’S NEW

● Added leg workout
● Bugs fixed

App Info:
App name : 7 Minute Workout Pro
Package Name : com.popularapp.sevenminspro
Apk Md5 : 2b92303d90868d928c2dc5a2879d99fb
Apk Size : 7.60 MB
Update on Play Store : June 29, 2016
Version Name & Code: 1.29.66.Pro (66)

Requirements: 2.3 and up

Download Links

  • Download Apk
  • Download Apk Link 2
  • We recommend to purchase/buy this app from  Playstore or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

 

 

Rate this App

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "7 Minute Workout Pro 1.29.66.Pro Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

Leave a Comment