寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "AMC安全V5.4.1 (50401) 最新APK下载" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "AMC安全V5.4.1 (50401) 最新APK下载", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

AMC安全V5.4.1 (50401) 最新APK下载

AMC安全 - 防病毒升压最新APK V5.4.1 (50401) 对于 Android的. AMC安全 (a.k.a先进的移动护理) 从IOBIT安全和优化的应用程序, 这是受欢迎的节目高级SystemCare适用于Windows的开发者. 它是 #1 所有功能于一身的应用程序来帮助保护您的设备从任何潜在威胁, 避免您的隐私泄漏潜行和提高设备性能顶端.

AMC安全 (a.k.a先进的移动护理) 从IOBIT安全和优化的应用程序, 这是受欢迎的节目高级SystemCare适用于Windows的开发者. 它是 #1 所有功能于一身的应用程序来帮助保护您的设备从任何潜在威胁, 避免您的隐私泄漏潜行和提高设备性能顶端.
也许你总是有下列关注:
安装了几个工具应用,但只能使用他们的一些特点?
总能找到手机和平板电脑越来越laggy和内存受限?
担心各种新花样和入侵?
迷失和其他类似的应用程序混淆?

AMC安全都可以解决这些问题!
一体

什么是新的

V5.4.2
优化数据库结构
更简单的隐私储物柜
V5.4.0,V5.4.1
隐私储物柜的固定数据恢复的错误
优化 4*1 小部件
简化的侧边栏
新增G +分享按钮(+1 支持我们 :d)

AMC安全文件的信息:

文件名: com.iobit.mobilecare_v5.4.1-50401_Android-2.3.apk
版: 5.4.1 (50401)
上传: 四月 24, 2016 在 1:42AM GMT + 00
所需的Android版本: Android的 2.3+ (姜饼, API 9)

下载AMC安全 - 防病毒升压APK V5.4:

  • Download AMC Security v5.4.1 (50401) 最新APK下载 – 7.59MB
  • 从Play商店安装AMC安全

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "AMC安全V5.4.1 (50401) 最新APK下载" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "AMC Security v5.4.1 (50401) Latest APK Download" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "AMC Security v5.4.1 (50401) Latest APK Download", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

AMC Security v5.4.1 (50401) Latest APK Download

AMC Security – Antivirus Boost Latest APK v5.4.1 (50401) for Android. AMC Security (a.k.a Advanced Mobile Care) is a security and optimization app from IObit, which is the developer of the popular program Advanced SystemCare for Windows. It is the #1 All-in-one app to help protect your device from any potential threats, avoid sneak leak of your privacy and boost device performance to the top.

AMC Security (a.k.a Advanced Mobile Care) is a security and optimization app from IObit, which is the developer of the popular program Advanced SystemCare for Windows. It is the #1 All-in-one app to help protect your device from any potential threats, avoid sneak leak of your privacy and boost device performance to the top.
Maybe you always have the following concerns:
Several tool apps installed but only use a few of their features?
Always find phones and tablets getting laggy and memory constrained?
Worried about all kinds of new tricks and intrusions?
Get lost and confused in other similar apps?

AMC Security can solve them all!
All-in-one

WHAT’S NEW

V5.4.2
Optimized database structure
Much simpler Privacy Locker
V5.4.0-V5.4.1
Fixed data recovery bug of Privacy Locker
Optimized 4*1 widget
Simplified sidebar
Added G+ Share Button(+1 to support us :D)

AMC Security file Information:

File name: com.iobit.mobilecare_v5.4.1-50401_Android-2.3.apk
Version: 5.4.1 (50401)
Uploaded: April 24, 2016 at 1:42AM GMT+00
Android version required: Android 2.3+ (Gingerbread, API 9)

Download AMC Security – Antivirus Boost APK v5.4:

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "AMC Security v5.4.1 (50401) Latest APK Download" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here