Цель этого приложения Apk? 4AppsApk попытаться дать MOD или последнюю версию "Ampere Pro v1.53 Apk" для Android телефон / Tablet устройства. Это приложение относится к категории Android Apps. Чтобы получить файл для АПК "Ampere Pro v1.53 Apk", выбрать и загрузить его непосредственно по ссылке ниже, а затем переместить файл на SD-карте вашего Android телефона и использовать файловый менеджер, который вы предпочитаете, чтобы просмотреть и установить. Чтобы установить приложение, Вы будете нуждаться в Android 4.0.3 или более поздняя версия.

Ampere Pro v1.53 Apk

Ampere Pro v1.53 Apk you ever felt that one charger/USB cable set charges your device really fast and the other not? Измерьте зарядку и разрядку ток батареи.Start the приложение and wait ca 10 секунд. По истечению этого времени, зарядки или разрядки ток будет показано.

Current depends on many things:

  • зарядное устройство
  • USB Cable
  • Тип телефона
  • Текущие задачи, выполняющиеся
  • яркость дисплея
  • WiFi государство
  • GPS State

Что нового

  • New battery level in Notification
  • Translucent 1 Икс 1 widget added
  • Языковые обновления
  • Исправление ошибок

Ampere Pro v1.53 Apk

 

4AppsApk.com прямая ссылка для скачивания на самом популярные приложения и игры для Android. Это приложение было опубликовано для испытания использования. Все приложения и игры доступны только для домашнего или личного пользования. "Ampere Pro v1.53 Apk" является основным разработчиком, собственность и товарный знак, все права защищены для разработчиков. мы стараемся дать здесь файл АПК, как это есть в playstore Google без какого-либо альтера.

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите свой комментарий!
Пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Ampere Pro v1.53 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Ampere Pro v1.53 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Ampere Pro v1.53 Apk

Ampere Pro v1.53 Apk you ever felt that one charger/USB cable set charges your device really fast and the other not? Measure the charging and discharging current of your battery.Start the app and wait ca 10 seconds. After this time, the charging or discharging current will be shown.

Current depends on many things:

  • Charger
  • USB Cable
  • Phone type
  • Current tasks running
  • Display brightness
  • WiFi State
  • GPS State

What’s New

  • New battery level in Notification
  • Translucent 1 x 1 widget added
  • Language updates
  • Bug fixes

Ampere Pro v1.53 Apk

 

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Ampere Pro v1.53 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here