尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "Android的汽車 2.4.7227 APK – 由谷歌公司" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於 2019 最佳Android應用類別. 要獲取apk文件 "Android的汽車 2.4.7227 APK – 由谷歌公司", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

Android的 Auto now works with any car! 您可以將手機連接至兼容的車載顯示器, 或者把你的手機在一個碼頭,並直接從您的手機屏幕上使用Android Auto. 通過簡化的界面, 大按鈕, 而強大的語音操作, Android Auto的設計,使當你在路上它更容易使用您的手機應用程序. 與谷歌地圖導航, 聆聽自己喜愛的應用的播放列表或播客, 通過語音發送短信, 和更多.

要使用Android Auto, 你需要一個手機運行Android 5.0 或更高 (棒糖, 棉花糖或牛軋糖) 和有效的數據連接. 您可能還需要更新一些現有的應用程序, 如谷歌地圖, 谷歌播放音樂, 要么 谷歌搜索.

要了解,如果你的車用顯示器,支持Android汽車,如何啟用, 檢查您的用戶手冊或諮詢您的汽車製造商. 一旦啟用, 您的手機與高品質的USB電纜連接到您的汽車推出Android汽車.
Learn more about Android Auto at www.android.com/auto/
Check out apps for Android Auto at g.co/androidauto

對於支持和已知問題: support.google.com/androidauto/

•Android的汽車現在可以與任何汽車! 直接使用您的手機屏幕上
•只需說“Ok谷歌”使用語音命令, 不需要先觸摸屏幕
•滾動通過歌曲與新的字母跳躍功能更容易地列出
•滑動關閉卡的主頁屏幕上
• 我們希望收到你的來信! Join the conversation in our community productforums.google.com/forum/#!論壇/ Android的車

apk文件信息:

版: 2.4.722703-發布 (24722703) 臂
包: com.google.android.projection.gearhead
26.89 MB (28,192,704 字節)
我: Android的 5.0 (棒糖, API 21)
目標: Android的 7.0 (牛軋糖, API 24)

下載Android汽車 2.4.7227 APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "Android的汽車 2.4.7227 APK – 由谷歌公司" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Android Auto 2.4.7227 Apk – By Google Inc" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Android Auto 2.4.7227 Apk – By Google Inc", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Android Auto now works with any car! You can connect your phone to a compatible car display, or put your phone in a dock and use Android Auto directly from your phone screen. With a simplified interface, large buttons, and powerful voice actions, Android Auto is designed to make it easier to use apps from your phone while you’re on the road. Navigate with Google Maps, listen to playlists or podcasts from your favorite apps, send messages via voice, and more.

To use Android Auto, you’ll need a phone running Android 5.0 or higher (Lollipop, Marshmallow or Nougat) and an active data connection. You may also need to update some of your existing apps, such as Google Maps, Google Play Music, or Google Search.

To find out if your car display supports Android Auto and how to enable it, check your owner’s manual or contact your car’s manufacturer. Once enabled, connect your phone with a high quality USB cable to your car to launch Android Auto.
Learn more about Android Auto at www.android.com/auto/
Check out apps for Android Auto at g.co/androidauto

For support and known issues: support.google.com/androidauto/

• Android Auto now works with any car! Use it directly on your phone screen
• Just say “Ok Google” to use voice commands, don’t need to touch the screen first
• Scroll through song lists more easily with the new letter jump feature
• Swipe to dismiss cards on the homepage screen
• We want to hear from you! Join the conversation in our community productforums.google.com/forum/#!forum/android-auto

apk file Information:

Version: 2.4.722703-release (24722703) arm
Package: com.google.android.projection.gearhead
26.89 MB (28,192,704 bytes)
 Min: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
Target: Android 7.0 (Nougat, API 24)

Download Android Auto 2.4.7227 Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Android Auto 2.4.7227 Apk – By Google Inc" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here