寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "APK编辑器专业版 1.5.2 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "APK编辑器专业版 1.5.2 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

APK编辑器专业版 1.5.2 APK

APK编辑器专业版 1.5.2 APK

APK编辑器是一个强大的工具,可以编辑/破解的apk文件做很多事情的乐趣.
它可以帮助我们做这样的事情本地化字符串, 背景图片更换, 布局重新架构, 甚至消除广告, 删除权限, 等等. 它可以做什么取决于你如何使用它. 然而, 用得好, 我们需要一点点的专业技能. 不要害怕, 一些例子在帮助页面给出.
这是专业版, 相比于免费版, 这里是一些差异:
(1) 无功能限制
(2) 否

 

APK编辑器专业版 1.5.1 APK

APK编辑器是一个强大的工具,可以编辑/破解的apk文件做很多事情的乐趣.
它可以帮助我们做这样的事情本地化字符串, 背景图片更换, 布局重新架构, 甚至消除广告, 删除权限, 等等. 它可以做什么取决于你如何使用它. 然而, 用得好, 我们需要一点点的专业技能. 不要害怕, 一些例子在帮助页面给出.
这是专业版, 相比于免费版, 这里是一些差异:
(1) 无功能限制
(2) 否

什么是新的
V1.5.1
一个UI错误修复
V1.5.0
PERF优化
2 APK解析错误修复
一些UI细化

应用 信息:
应用程序名称 : APK编辑器专业版
包裹名字 : com.gmail.heagoo.apkeditor.pro
APK的Md5 : f5b3d88779feffcb6da49e1eff3469b7
APK大小 : 4.65 MB
更新Play商店 : 七月 03, 2016
版本名称 & 码: V1.5.2 (57)

要求: 2.3+

下载链接

  • 下载的.apk
  • 下载的.apk链接 2
  • We recommend to purchase/buy this app from Playstore or official website to enjoy App without interruption. 该apk文件仅供试用/家用.

 

 

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "APK编辑器专业版 1.5.2 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Android Apps

APK Editor Pro 1.5.2 Apk

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "APK Editor Pro 1.5.2 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on September 10, 2019 at 10:43 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "APK Editor Pro 1.5.2 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

APK Editor Pro 1.5.2 Apk

APK Editor Pro 1.5.2 Apk

APK Editor is a powerful tool that can edit/hack apk files to do lots of things for fun.
It can help us to do things like string localization, background image replacement, layout re-architecting, and even ad eliminating, permission removing, etc. What it can do depends on how you use it. However, to use it well, we need a little bit professional skills. Don’t be afraid, some examples are given in the help page.
This is the pro version, compared to free version, here is some differences:
(1) No function limitation
(2) No ad

 

APK Editor Pro 1.5.1 Apk

APK Editor is a powerful tool that can edit/hack apk files to do lots of things for fun.
It can help us to do things like string localization, background image replacement, layout re-architecting, and even ad eliminating, permission removing, etc. What it can do depends on how you use it. However, to use it well, we need a little bit professional skills. Don’t be afraid, some examples are given in the help page.
This is the pro version, compared to free version, here is some differences:
(1) No function limitation
(2) No ad

WHAT’S NEW
V1.5.1
a UI bug fix
V1.5.0
perf optimization
2 apk parse bugs fix
some UI refine

App Info:
App name : APK Editor Pro
Package Name : com.gmail.heagoo.apkeditor.pro
Apk Md5 : f5b3d88779feffcb6da49e1eff3469b7
Apk Size : 4.65 MB
Update on Play Store : July 03, 2016
Version Name & Code: v1.5.2 (57)

Requirements: 2.3+

Download Links

  • Download Apk
  • Download Apk Link 2
  • We recommend to purchase/buy this app from  Playstore or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

 

 

Leave a Comment