尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "APK編輯器專業版高級 1.8.18 APK" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於 2019 最佳Android應用類別. 要獲取apk文件 "APK編輯器專業版高級 1.8.18 APK", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

APK編輯器是一個強大的工具,可以編輯/破解的apk文件做很多事情的樂趣.
它可以幫助我們做這樣的事情本地化字符串, 背景圖片更換, 佈局重新架構, 甚至消除廣告, 刪除權限, 等等. 它可以做什麼取決於你如何使用它. 然而, 用得好, 我們需要一點點的專業技能. 不要害怕, 一些例子在幫助頁面給出.
這是專業版, 相比於免費版, 這裡有一些額外的功能:
(1) 支持smali代碼編輯
(2) 支持應用數據編輯
(3) 支持的補丁特性
(4) 無廣告

什麼是新的

V1.8.18:
改進的文本編輯器
加入單獨的XML編輯模式 (when Android的 版 >= 5.0)
aync項目保存/載入
漏洞修復 (文字無形, 等等)
V1.8.16:
新的資源建設計劃 (更快, 當Android版本 >= 5.0);
更新XML serilizer解決一些字符串問題;
在設置錯誤修復的覆蓋選項.
V1.8.15:
升級的android.jar到AndroidØ
更快大文件編輯
可以查看引起編譯錯誤的文件
漏洞修復 (在共同編輯一個嚴重錯誤, 其他)

下載APK編輯器專業版高級 1.8.18 APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "APK編輯器專業版高級 1.8.18 APK" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "APK Editor Pro Premium 1.8.18 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "APK Editor Pro Premium 1.8.18 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

APK Editor is a powerful tool that can edit/hack apk files to do lots of things for fun.
It can help us to do things like string localization, background image replacement, layout re-architecting, and even ad eliminating, permission removing, etc. What it can do depends on how you use it. However, to use it well, we need a little bit professional skills. Don’t be afraid, some examples are given in the help page.
This is the pro version, compared to free version, here are some extra features:
(1) Support smali code editing
(2) Support app data editing
(3) Support the patch feature
(4) AD free

WHAT’S NEW

V1.8.18:
improved text editor
added single xml editing mode (when Android version >= 5.0)
aync project save/load
bugs fix (text invisible, etc)
V1.8.16:
new resource building program (faster, when Android version >= 5.0);
updated xml serilizer to fix some string issue;
bug fix in settings for the overwrite option.
V1.8.15:
upgrade android.jar to Android O
faster for big file editing
can view the file which cause compile error
bugs fix (a critical bug in common edit, others)

Download APK Editor Pro Premium 1.8.18 Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "APK Editor Pro Premium 1.8.18 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here