寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "圣诞节动态壁纸v7.00P的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "圣诞节动态壁纸v7.00P的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

与闪闪发光的圣诞树和clock.Christmas动态壁纸完全令人兴奋的圣诞倒计时”是一个令人惊叹的3D动态壁纸设有一个波光粼粼的动画圣诞树, 和一个令人兴奋的圣诞节倒计时,您可以在倒计时的日子圣诞, 或元旦, 或任何日期设置.

所有的场景都与无数的自定义选项, can be enjoyed both as a live wallpaper background or as a fully interactive foreground 应用 where you can look around freely, 和快速自定义设置.

  • 现场倒计时 (倒数迎接圣诞!, 新年倒计时, 和更多!)
  • 设置自定义的倒计时日期! (理想的生日和纪念日!)
  • 联合圣诞树 + 倒计时钟或 (轻按之间切换)
  • 时钟场景波光粼粼的时间和日期. 大一年四季!
  • 新年快乐场景 (烟花!)
  • 3d雪景 (白天或晚上)
  • 孔明灯的场景
  • 3d烟花场景
  • 情人节现场
  • 选择以上自己喜欢的场景任意组合旋转的能力.
  • 鲜艳的色彩方案的范围, 与通过彩虹的所有颜色扫过一个美丽的颜色循环模式.
    华丽发光的背景光或火炬聚光灯波光阳光.
  • 选择你最喜欢的镜头角度和三维动画掠过声.
  • 降雪量和速度.
  • 附加树灯.
  • 高清选项以提高显示质量. 非常适合平板电脑

什么是新的

寻找出圣诞老人在现场倒计时!

圣诞节动态壁纸v7.00P的.apk

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "圣诞节动态壁纸v7.00P的.apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Christmas Live Wallpaper v7.00P Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Christmas Live Wallpaper v7.00P Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Exciting Christmas countdown with sparkling Christmas tree and clock.Christmas Live Wallpaper Full’ is a stunning 3D live wallpaper featuring a sparkling animated Christmas tree, and an exciting Christmas countdown where you can count down the days to Christmas, or New Year’s day, or any date you set.

All scenes come with countless customization options, can be enjoyed both as a live wallpaper background or as a fully interactive foreground app where you can look around freely, and quickly customize your settings.

  • Countdown scene (Countdown to Christmas, New Year’s Countdown, and more!)
  • Set your own custom countdown dates! (Ideal for birthdays and anniversaries!)
  • Combined Christmas Tree + Countdown or Clock (tap to switch between)
  • Clock scene with sparkling time and date. Great all year round!
  • Happy New Year scene (with fireworks!)
  • 3D Snow scene (day or night)
  • Sky Lanterns scene
  • 3D Fireworks scene
  • Valentine’s Day scene
  • The ability to choose any combination of your favorite scenes above for rotation.
  • A range of vibrant color schemes, with a beautiful color cycling mode that sweeps through all the colours of the rainbow.
    Gorgeous glowing background light or flare spotlight with shimmering sunbeams.
  • Choose your favorite camera angles and 3D animation fly-bys.
  • Snowfall amount and speed.
  • Additional tree lights.
  • HD options to increase display quality. Great for tablets

WHAT’S NEW

Look out for Santa Claus on the countdown scene!

Christmas Live Wallpaper v7.00P Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Christmas Live Wallpaper v7.00P Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here