寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "音乐的Deezer高级 5.3.0.23 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "音乐的Deezer高级 5.3.0.23 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

音乐的Deezer高级 – 音乐 & 宋流

随着的Deezer, 音乐是你的手机免费, 平板电脑和计算机. 数百万首曲目都在等待. 你最喜欢的艺术家太. 听无极限. 从编辑的Deezer用我们的智能算法,结合专业知识进行个性化推荐, 这意味着非阻止你的音乐,你会喜欢.

在的Deezer免费模式

  • 听流量和新欢
  • 享受您的混音, 无限
  • 根据您的喜好PLAYLISTS
  • 搜索音乐并推出自己的混合
  • 创建尽可能多的播放列表,只要你喜欢
  • 新! 获取歌词你喜欢的歌曲.
  • 是的, 你们听到了吗. 这一切都免费!

在的Deezer付费模式 ()

  • 无广告
  • 增强的音频质量 (320 kbps的)
  • 您的足迹同步收听离线
  • 你llke跳过尽可能多的电台歌曲.

的Deezer提供了屏幕上的歌词你一起无耻地与您喜爱的歌手唱的 - 无论他们是贾斯汀·比伯, 阿黛尔, 酷玩乐队或德雷克. 只需点击播放的无限音乐的发现和流, 一整天, 每天. 的的Deezer音乐目录拥有一切.

的Deezer高级+
– 跳过曲目的数量不受限制, 即使离线!
– 升级为最佳流行节拍您的声音质量
– 摇滚到不间断, 音乐无广告
– 在线音乐流,并在您方便的收听
– 与CarPlay驱动, 最好的副驾驶把你的音乐从手机到您的汽车
– *得到 15 保费+免费的天*

的Deezer家庭
更多 2 你在家里? 尝试的Deezer家庭:
– 儿童专用型材
– 6 保费+型材

什么是新的

音乐失忆不好的情况下?
没问题, 你现在可以看到你最近的活动. 无论你是想找到凉爽的轨道在您的流量或听专辑, 播放列表或播客再次, 只需转至我的音乐和访问最多 12 以前的流.

音乐的Deezer高级 5.3.0.23 APK

我们建议购买/购买此 应用应用商店 或官方网站,享受应用不中断. 该apk文件仅供试用/家用.

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "音乐的Deezer高级 5.3.0.23 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Android Apps

Deezer Music Premium 5.3.0.23 APK

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Deezer Music Premium 5.3.0.23 APK" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on March 10, 2018 at 12:14 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Deezer Music Premium 5.3.0.23 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Deezer Music Premium –  Music & Song Streaming

With Deezer, music is FREE on your mobile, tablet and computer. Millions of tracks are waiting. Your favourite artists too. Listen without limits. Combining expert knowledge from the Deezer Editors with our smart algorithms for PERSONALIZED RECOMMENDATIONS, which means non-stop you music you’ll love.

Deezer in FREE mode

  • Listen to FLOW and discover new favourites
  • Enjoy all your MIXES, no limits
  • PLAYLISTS based on your taste
  • Search for an artist and launch their mix
  • Create as many playlists as you like
  • New! Get the lyrics to your favorite songs.
  • Yep, you heard right. It’s all for FREE!

Deezer in Premium mode ()

  • No ads
  • Enhanced audio quality (320 kbps)
  • Sync your tracks to listen offline
  • Skip as many radio tracks as you llke.

Deezer provides on-screen lyrics for you to sing along shamelessly with your favorite artists – whether they’re Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay or Drake. Just hit play for unlimited music discoveries and streaming, all day, every day. The Deezer music catalogue has it all.

Deezer Premium+
– Skip an unlimited number of tracks, even offline!
– Upgrade your sound quality for the best pop beats
– Rock out to uninterrupted, ad-free music
– Offline music to stream and listen to at your convenience
– Drive with CarPlay, the best copilot to take your music from your phone to your car
– *Get 15 days of Premium+ free*

Deezer Family
More than 2 of you at home? Try Deezer Family:
– Kids-only profiles
– 6 Premium+ profiles

WHAT’S NEW

Bad case of music amnesia?
No problem, you can now see your most recent activity. Whether you want to find that cool track in your Flow or listen to an album, playlist or podcast again, simply go to My Music and access up to 12 previous streams.

Deezer Music Premium 5.3.0.23 APK

We recommend to purchase/buy this app from play-store or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

"Deezer Music Premium 5.3.0.23 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment