寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "Facebook的更多APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "Facebook的更多APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

use multiple Facebook的 accounts in same phone or tablet device.

Facebook的更多APK 1.1 免费下载 (最新) 对于 Android的

If you are a user of Facebook you’ve already know that it is one of the best and most popular 社会 networking site in the world. 由于这么多的为Facebook的人气不同的应用程序都是由开发商开发的日常生活,所以你不应该用这个新加的Facebook的Android惊讶.

Facebook的Plus是Facebook用户非官方和Mod应用, 它允许用户直接从应用程序,而无需单独下载Messenger的发送或接收邮件. 这是此应用的主要功能,因为它允许用户容易地单一的应用程序内将消息直接发送. 其他一些功能也包括在这个应用程序,你可以在同一时间发送多个文件,并为即将发生的事件发出邀请.

这些类型的应用程序的趋势,这些天,因为他们总是提供一些额外的这得到普及为它们的用户. 但是,使用这样的应用程序时,你必须知道的是,这些应用程序是不是官方的,这意味着你的安全心灵处于危险之中.

Facebook的加APK特点:

  • 允许用户直接发送短信直接从应用程序,而无需安装信使.
  • 它也允许用户发送对于即将举行的活动邀请函.
  • 用户可以在发送同时处理多个文件,而无需等待一个做一个.
  • 它也允许用户编辑图像发送.

Facebook的加APK需要最小的Android 2.3 并配备1MB中的大小, 的下载链接.apk文件的文件详细信息部分中给出. 在安装应用程序之前,请务必开启设备的未知来源,您可以启用从您的电话设置这个选项 > 安全> 未知来源 > 启用.

apk文件详细信息:

应用名称: Facebook的更多
尺寸: 1MB
版: 1.1
由开发: centsoft
支持Android: Android的 2.3 和向上

下载Facebook加APK免费下载 (最新) 为Android

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "Facebook的更多APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Facebook Plus APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Facebook Plus APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

use multiple facebook accounts in same phone or tablet device. 

Facebook Plus APK 1.1 Free Download (Latest) for Android

If you are a user of Facebook you’ve already know that it is one of the best and most popular social networking site in the world. Due to this much of popularity different apps for Facebook are developed by developers everyday so you should not be surprised with this new Facebook Plus for Android.

Facebook Plus is unofficial and Mod app for Facebook users, it allow users to send or receive messages directly from app without downloading Messenger separately. This is the main functionality of this app as it allow users to easily send messages directly within single app. Some other features also included in this app that you can send multiple files at same time and send invitations for your upcoming events.

These type of app are trending these days because they always offer something extra for users which gain popularity for them. But when using such apps you must always aware that these apps aren’t official which means you security mind be at risk.

Facebook Plus APK Features:

  • Allow Users to directly send messages right from app without installing messenger.
  • It also allow users to send invitations for upcoming events.
  • Users can send multiple files at same time without waiting to do it one by one.
  • It also allow users to edit images to be sent.

Facebook Plus APK requires minimum android 2.3 and comes in 1MB in size, the download link for .apk file is given in File Details Section. Before installing the app make sure to enable unknown sources on your device you can enable this option from your Phone Settings > Security> Unknown Sources > Enable.

Apk File Details:

Application Name: Facebook Plus
Size: 1MB
Version: 1.1
Developed By: centsoft
Android Support: Android 2.3 and Up

Download Facebook Plus APK Free Download (Latest) for Android

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Facebook Plus APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here