寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "面V1.3.2的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "面V1.3.2的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

Facets Apk – is an amazing application for Android的 用户. 得到 365 独特的作品 您的设备分辨率高wallpapers.Facets对艺术的递送来自澳大利亚艺术家的每一件 Justin Maller 每一天直接项目一年之久的图像到您的手机.

尽情浏览 小平面网络的完整集合,并设置您的收藏夹作为 壁纸. 选择从各种各样的情绪和概念来选择适合您设备的完美背景. 同 365 提供岩石每天都有不同的一个.

只是观看全屏模式下,设置壁纸刷或任何图像上双击. 向下滑动可看到的片约的信息和购买打印.

每件作品都有独特的重构和调整到完美坐在您的主屏幕上.

在V1.3.2的.apk最新消息

  • 修正微小的错误与Android 5.0 棒糖

什么是新的

2.0 – 新作品的负载加到刻面由贾斯汀暴君级! 赠品包括大量的全新类别的加在Helmetica系列一些令人惊叹的新的优质刻面!

面V1.3.2的.apk

我们建议购买/从游戏商店或官方网站购买这个应用程序,享受应用不中断. 该apk文件仅供试用/家用.

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "面V1.3.2的.apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Facets v1.3.2 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Facets v1.3.2 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Facets Apk – is an amazing application for Android users. Get 365 unique pieces of art on your device as high resolution wallpapers.Facets delivers every piece from Australian artist Justin Maller year long image per day project directly to your phone.

Enjoy browsing the complete collection of Facets network and set your favorites as wallpapers. Choose from a variety of moods and concepts to select the perfect background for your device. With 365 available rock a different one every day.

Just swipe or double tap on any image when viewing full screen to set the wallpaper. Swipe down to see info about the piece and purchase a print.

Each piece has been individually recomposed and resized to sit perfectly on your home screen.

What’s New in v1.3.2 Apk

  • Fixed tiny bug with Android 5.0 Lollipop

WHAT’S NEW

2.0 – Loads of new artwork added to Facets by Justin Maller! Plenty of freebies including an entirely new category plus some amazing new premium Facets in the Helmetica series!

Facets v1.3.2 Apk

We recommend to purchase/buy this app from play-store or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Facets v1.3.2 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here