寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "游戏杀手的.apk 4.10 APK [最新]" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "游戏杀手的.apk 4.10 APK [最新]", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

游戏杀手4.10版的.apk 应用 Android的 用户. A powerful Game cheat tool.

主要特征:

  • 搜索游戏价值 with precise number.
  • 与模糊搜索游戏价值 apk dreams instructions, e.g. 更大或更小.
  • 锁定游戏 value to a fixed number
  • 保存/载入 the managed list.
  • 触控游戏杀手 sprite to bring up the tool during gaming.
  • HEX编辑
  • 转储代码

一: 您的Android设备必须植根

从网络上留下的评论, 这第一步是跳闸了用户最之一. 生根Android设备并不总是一个初学者级任务, 但游戏杀手需要root访问权限,否则将无法运行. 目前市场上的许多应用程序根设备, 但应该属于那种不为你工作, 快速谷歌搜索将返回手动的Android生根说明.
通常, 一个知道,如果他们的Android植根. 如果你不确定, 虽然, 推出游戏杀手将导致告密者“权限不足’ 错误.

二: “未知来源’ 必须打开

另一个挂上新的游戏杀手用户可能会遇到的一个“安装受阻’ 错误. 简易修复, 这需要你打开“未知来源’ 该设备的“应用程序设置中的选项’ (或“安全”) 菜单. 一旦启用该选项, 游戏杀手应该顺利安装并使用超级用户推出 (根) 权利.
一个警告: 使安装的应用程序从“未知来源’ 是显著的安全风险. 出于安全, 只安装直接从开发者的网站上下载可信应用程序.

三: Game Killer only modifies offline 游戏

长号. 道歉潇洒的人希望利用游戏杀手部落冲突的梦想! *游戏杀手是无法修改游戏与存储在远程服务器上的数据,以便, 如果一个游戏需要互联网连接, 这个应用程序将不会为他们工作. 一个游戏必须在常驻内存中存储其得分/生活计数游戏杀手访问和更改.

四: 本教程是不可选

是, 你没看错. 本教程是不可选. 如果你有成功改变生活, 得分了, 或硬币值, 游戏杀手的教程必须遵循的信. 困惑, '我该怎么做呢?’ 评语是仅次于评论不知情的根本要求. 保存自己,并通过阅读开发者的常见问题很容易避免这种情况.

这是真的,有参与让游戏杀手并在Android上运行了很多准备工作, 但不要让这成为一种威慑. 设置完毕后, 游戏杀手完美的作品,并按照承诺. 由于在本次审查的最后一个字, 还有一个建议: 缩短学习曲线和实验游戏杀手在一个简单的游戏应用第一.

提醒:- Game killer works only on rooted devices. If your device is not rooted, please root it first with kingroot. We recommend kingroot apk because it doesn’t require PC to root and alsokingroot support maximum number of devices.

游戏KILLER下载链接 4.10:-

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "Game Killer Apk 4.10 Apk [LATEST]" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Game Killer Apk 4.10 Apk [LATEST]" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Game Killer Apk 4.10 Apk [LATEST]", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Game Killer v4.10 Apk application for Android users. A powerful Game cheat tool.

Key features:

  • Search game value with precise number.
  • Search game value with vague apk dreams instructions, e.g. larger or smaller.
  • Lock the game value to a fixed number
  • Save/Load the managed list.
  • Touch Game Killer sprite to bring up the tool during gaming.
  • HEX edit
  • Dump code

One: Your Android device must be rooted

From the reviews left around the web, this first step is the one that trips users up the most. Rooting an Android device is not always a beginner-level task, but Game Killer requires root access and will not run without it. There are many apps on the market to root a device, but should one of those not work for you, a quick Google search will return manual Android rooting instructions.
Generally, one knows if their Android is rooted. If you’re unsure, though, launching Game Killer will result in a telltale ‘insufficient permissions’ error.

Two: ‘Unknown Sources’ must be turned on

Another hang up that new Game Killer users may encounter is an ‘installation blocked’ error. Simple to fix, this requires you to turn on the ‘Unknown Sources’ option within the device’s ‘Application Settings’ (or ‘Security’) menu. Once this option is enabled, Game Killer should install smoothly and launch with superuser (root) rights.
A caveat: enabling installation of apps from ‘Unknown Sources’ is a significant security risk. For safety, only install trusted applications downloaded directly from the developer’s website.

Three: Game Killer only modifies offline games

Bummer. Apologies to dashing the dreams of anyone hoping to use Game Killer for Clash of Clans! *Game Killer is unable to modify games with their data stored on remote servers so, if a game needs an Internet connection, this app won’t work for them. A game must store its score/life count in resident memory for Game Killer to access and change it.

Four: The tutorial is not optional

Yes, you read that correctly. The tutorial is not optional. If you are to have success changing life, score, or coin values, Game Killer’s tutorial needs to be followed to the letter. Confused, ‘how do I do this?’ reviews are second only to reviews unaware of the root requirements. Save yourself and easily avoid this by reading the developer’s FAQ.

It’s true that there’s a lot of prep work involved with getting Game Killer up and running on your Android, but don’t let that be a deterrent. Once set up, Game Killer works flawlessly and as promised. As the last word in this review, there is one more recommendation: shorten your learning curve and experiment with Game Killer in a simple game app first.

REMINDER:- Game killer works only on rooted devices. If your device is not rooted, please root it first with kingroot. We recommend kingroot apk because it doesn’t require PC to root and alsokingroot support maximum number of devices.

DOWNLOAD LINKS OF GAME KILLER 4.10:-

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Game Killer Apk 4.10 Apk [LATEST]" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here