寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "谷歌Play服务的.apk (All Latest Versions)" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "谷歌Play服务的.apk (All Latest Versions)", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

Google-Play-services-Apk-All-Latest-Versions

谷歌Play服务的.apk (All Latest Versions)

该组件提供核心功能,如身份验证到您的谷歌服务, 同步的联系人, 访问所有最新的用户隐私设置, 和更高质量, 低功率的基于位置的服务.

Google Play services also enhances your 应用 经验. 它加快了离线搜索, 提供更逼真的地图, 并提高游戏体验.

如果你卸载谷歌Play服务的应用可能会无法正常工作.

Check Previous Version And Install

下载链接:

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "谷歌Play服务的.apk (All Latest Versions)" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

3 评论

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Google Play services Apk (All Latest Versions)

4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Google Play services Apk (All Latest Versions)" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Google Play services Apk (All Latest Versions)", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version. This APK file last updated/released on March 9, 2017 at 9:00 pm.

Google-Play-services-Apk-All-Latest-Versions

Google Play services Apk (All Latest Versions)

This component provides core functionality like authentication to your Google services, synchronized contacts, access to all the latest user privacy settings, and higher quality, lower-powered location based services.

Google Play services also enhances your app experience. It speeds up offline searches, provides more immersive maps, and improves gaming experiences.

Apps may not work if you uninstall Google Play services.

Check Previous Version And Install

Download Links:

Google Play services Apk (All Latest Versions)
3.5 (70%) 4 votes

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Google Play services Apk (All Latest Versions)" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment