尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "這裡WEGO - 離線地圖 & 全球定位系統 2.0.11608 APK" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於 2019 最佳Android應用類別. 要獲取apk文件 "這裡WEGO - 離線地圖 & 全球定位系統 2.0.11608 APK", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

這裡WEGO - 離線地圖 & 全球定位系統 2.0.11608 APK

***🏆 該 #1 導航 應用: 150,000+ 5🌟 評論 & 18 百萬+安裝 🚌🚶🚗 🚴 ***

四處逛逛小鎮更加方便與個人在這裡的Wego. 使用離線地圖沒有連接到互聯網瀏覽. 行車路線等信息,你需要從A轉到B您的方式, 包括過境門票和汽車共用價格, 發車時間及更多.

更多的選擇, 少些麻煩
坐你的車, 自行車或公共交通. 如果你是在趕時間, 叫出租車或找到附近的汽車共享. 這裡WEGO顯示所有要解決的途徑, 所以你可以很容易地對它們進行比較和選擇什麼最適合你.

知道是怎麼回事會去, 你走之前
搜索我們這裡告訴你關於你的路線,你把頭伸出前: 地鐵和公交車票價, 出租車費, 交通是否會減慢你的速度 - 甚至平坦或丘陵你騎自行車會.

指導意見指出,將帶您一路有
使用帶語音指導可靠的GPS導航在您的車易於驅動. 步行導航帶你的每一步, 當你乘坐公共交通,你不會錯過任何一個轉移.

所有你需要知道要持續前行
當延遲打, 你可以找到更快 旅行 在這裡WEGO替代品. 實時交通和過境信息讓你在知道, 所以你可以在時間留在時間調整. 即使沒有細胞信號, 搜索我們這裡繼續工作, 由於免費離線地圖.

----

我們為您 (與世界上大多數國家) COVERED
這裡價格AZ的公共交通信息 1,300 城市包括, 紐約市 (紐約市地鐵站, 紐約市公交車), 舊金山 (BART), 芝加哥 (CTA), 波士頓 (MBTA), 倫敦 (倫敦交通局), 柏林 (BVG), 慕尼黑, 巴黎, 巴塞羅那, 馬德里, 羅馬, 米蘭, 溫哥華, 多倫多, 悉尼, 墨爾本和更多. 去哪裡,當你想要在地下, 總線, 自行車, 培養, 電車或輪渡.

互聯網? HOW“90年代”.
美國離線地圖, 英國, 德國, 法國, 西班牙, 意大利, 加拿大, 澳大利亞和超過 100 其它國家能夠安全,免費下載, 到您的手機, 而不使用互聯網. 離線導航是國際旅行和有限的蜂窩數據計劃的完美解決方案.

FIND的東西,你NEED NEARBY
隨著我們的一些合作夥伴和朋友的幫助下, 你可以找到很多點的興趣和服務隔壁的, 無論你在哪. 從自動櫃員機一切, 餐館, 酒吧, 藥店和加油站停車場, 汽車共用, 汽車出租, 出租車站和本地旅行團. 這裡只是我們的一些合作夥伴:

- GetYourGuide
- 旅行顧問
- BlaBlaCar
- Expedia的
- 的car2go
- 維基百科
- 酒店組合

所以, 去哪兒?
這一切都取決於你. 無論你的目的地, 但是你要, 這裡Wego是你如何到達那裡.

什麼是新的

修正錯誤並提高了穩定性

應用信息:
應用程序名稱 : 這裡WEGO - 離線地圖 & 全球定位系統
包裹名字 : com.here.app.maps
開發人員: HERE應用有限責任公司
APK的Md5 : 6112388ee1434273db53c1b62e7b77b3
APK大小 : 61.09 MB
更新Play商店 : com.here.app.maps
版本名稱 & 碼: 2.0.11608 (117581)

要求: 4.1 最多

 

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "這裡WEGO - 離線地圖 & 全球定位系統 2.0.11608 APK" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "HERE WeGo – Offline Maps & GPS 2.0.11608 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "HERE WeGo – Offline Maps & GPS 2.0.11608 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

HERE WeGo – Offline Maps & GPS 2.0.11608 Apk

***🏆 The #1 Navigation app: 150,000+ 5🌟 reviews & 18 million+ installs 🚌🚶🚗 🚴 ***

Getting around town is easier and more personal with HERE WeGo. Use offline maps to navigate without an internet connection. Get directions and other info you need to go from A to B your way, including transit ticket and carsharing prices, departure times and more.

MORE OPTIONS, LESS HASSLE
Take your car, your bike or public transit. If you’re in a hurry, call a taxi or find carsharing nearby. HERE WeGo shows you all the ways to get around, so you can compare them easily and pick what’s best for you.

KNOW HOW IT’LL GO, BEFORE YOU GO
HERE WeGo tells you about your route before you head out: subway and bus ticket prices, taxi fares, whether traffic will slow you down — even how flat or hilly your bike ride will be.

GUIDANCE THAT TAKES YOU ALL THE WAY THERE
Use the reliable GPS navigation with voice guidance in your car for an easier drive. Walk guidance takes you every step of the way, and you’ll never miss a transfer when you take public transit.

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW TO KEEP ON MOVING
When delays hit, you can find faster travel alternatives with HERE WeGo. Real-time traffic and transit info keep you in the know, so you can adjust in time to stay on time. Even without a cell signal, HERE WeGo keeps working, thanks to free offline maps.

————

WE’VE GOT YOU (AND MOST OF THE WORLD) COVERED
HERE WeGo has public transit info for 1,300 cities including, New York City (NYC Subway, NYC Bus), San Francisco (BART), Chicago (CTA), Boston (MBTA), London (TfL), Berlin (BVG), Munich, Paris, Barcelona, Madrid, Rome, Milan, Vancouver, Toronto, Sydney, Melbourne and many more. Go where and when you want on the underground, bus, bike, train, tram or ferry.

THE INTERNET? HOW “90s”.
Offline maps of the US, the UK, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Canada, Australia and more than 100 other countries can be downloaded safely and for free, right to your phone, and used without internet. Offline navigation is the perfect solution for international travel and limited cellular data plans.

FIND THE STUFF YOU NEED NEARBY
With the help of some of our partners and friends, you can find lots of points-of-interest and services right next door, wherever you are. Everything from ATMs, restaurants, bars, pharmacies and gas stations to parking lots, carsharing, car rental, taxi stands and local tours. Here are just some of our partners:

– GetYourGuide
– Trip Advisor
– BlaBlaCar
– Expedia
– car2go
– Wikipedia
– Hotels Combined

SO, WHERE TO?
That’s all up to you. Whatever your destination, however you’re going, HERE WeGo is how you get there.

WHAT’S NEW

Bug fixes and stability improvements

App Info:
App name : HERE WeGo – Offline Maps & GPS
Package Name : com.here.app.maps
Developer: HERE Apps LLC
Apk Md5 : 6112388ee1434273db53c1b62e7b77b3
Apk Size : 61.09 MB
Update on Play Store : com.here.app.maps
Version Name & Code: 2.0.11608 (117581)

Requirements: 4.1 and up

 

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "HERE WeGo – Offline Maps & GPS 2.0.11608 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here