Android應用

Hotstar APK v8.9.5付費 {2020 下載最新}

4AppsApk.com盡量給的最新版本 "Hotstar APK v8.9.5付費 {2020 下載最新}" 為你的Android手機. 這個應用程序屬於Android應用類別. 這個APK文件最後更新於三月 31, 2020 在 10:00 下午. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "Hotstar APK v8.9.5付費 {2020 下載最新}", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

您是否正在尋找 100% 工作Hotstar高級版APK for Android的 設備? 而你需要的一切是完全只可用於購買高級用戶免費的好處? 所以, 這裡是適合您的需求導向. 現在閱讀!

但無可否認的事實Hotstar是最好的直播應用,當涉及到印度的板球運動, IPL和電視頻道. 事實上, 電視劇是推動了用戶獲得所訂閱的主要賣點之一. 溢價認購從開始 299 每月INR和 999 每年INR.

也, 諾維數字娛樂私人有限公司增加了一個包叫做VIP認購,售價365 /年,這是預算友好,但實際上帶有局限性. 然而, 一個可以通過安裝在各個設備上的應用中觀看,而無需購買任何東西免費提供的內容.

與此同時, 我們的Hotstar Premium適用於所有擁有Android智能手機且完全免費的人. 下載並欣賞ICC板球, 印度超級聯賽, 電視劇, 電影, 節目等.

如果您遇到任何問題與上面的應用, 然後嘗試舊版本 8.9.3

什麼是Hotstar APK?

Hotstar APK可讓您免費使用所有高級功能. 由Bin64設計, 他被稱為一個偉大的Android愛好者. 所有你需要做的就是卸載你已經從Play商店中下載正式版, 然後再進行安裝. 我們下面給出詳細的安裝過程. 請參考以下步驟:.

當我們談論一下他們的流媒體服務, 它提供內容 8 從語言 3 不同的國家,如印度, 我們, 加拿大. 甚至, 用戶可以有一定溢價的VPN像ExpressVPN的幫助和指向上述國家在世界任何地方流. 這很簡單.

Hotstar應用是眾所周知的印度板球球迷,因為它是由一個擁有星型網絡. 所以, 80% 印度的比賽將是視頻直播在這個Android應用程序, 借助我們提供的此Hotstar版本,用戶可以輕鬆觀看其中的每個人.

版本信息

名稱熱星
8.9.5
開發人員新的數字
尺寸20 兆字節
最近更新時間一月 07, 2020

下載Hotstar Premium APK最新版本為Android

有許多博客在那裡,聲稱他們提供免費Hotstar高級帳戶. 不要相信他們; 他們實際上提供過時的帳戶或可能已經有人已經更改這些密碼. 確實, 他們供應,先到先得, 第一先得. 所以, 最終的帳戶將無法為你工作之前,除非你是他們的第一位訪客.

但在這兒, 您根本不需要理會這些事情,因為我們為所有用戶提供Hotstar Premium,而無需詢問任何社交共享內容

順便說說, 我們ThopTV - 最好的直播電視應用程序還提供了什麼Hotstar提供現在包括活蟋蟀流相同的內容. 如果以上版本有任何問題,請檢查.

特徵

特徵
  • 沒有廣告 - 有沒有廣告,當你選擇了付費訂閱計劃,按月或按年.
  • 黑屏 - 通常, 官方的應用程序顯示了當您將Android智能手機到智能電視的黑屏. 但, 有了這個 , 你可以能夠屏幕鏡像內容.
  • 需要登錄 -用戶需要創建一個帳戶並使用這些憑據登錄到Hotstar ; 除此以外, 你沒有得到的超值優惠.
  • 分析禁用 - 所有的分析類型被禁用, 它不會讓他們對你算.
  • 跟踪禁用 -  跟踪代碼被拆除.
  • 高級訂閱– 所以, 您可以訪問所有可用的內容平台,以及獲得未來的內容,他們將增加.
  • VIP – VIP無需在此提及,因為高級訂閱.
  • 電視直播 -觀看噸的直播電視頻道自由,尤其是全明星網絡通道可隨時流.
  • 語言 - 含量超過可用 8 語言,如英語, 泰盧固語, 印地語, 泰米爾人, 馬拉雅拉姆語, 卡納達語, 孟加拉, 和馬拉地語.
  • 電影 -觀看來自世界各地的獨家電影, 包括好萊塢, 寶萊塢等.
  • 直播體育賽事 -  這部分是特別針對印度板球實時流, IPL有時它轉播英超 & 式 1.
  • 新聞 - 有可用的新聞欄目, 這不是一個很大的優勢了許多,因為許多新聞頻道都可以在YouTube上.
  • 視頻質量 - 一旦可以選擇視頻質量,同時流 - 低, 中,高. 如果你不選擇它們中的任何一個, 他們的自動化技術選擇根據你的上網速度質量.
  • 智能搜索 - 自動完成建議,幫助您瀏覽電影, 展覽和系列可輕鬆.
  • 友好的用戶界面 -  他們在組織方式的每一個元素,用戶可以很容易地通過以下強大的設計原則找出.
  • 原稿  -  Hotstar獨家生產內容, 它不能在任何其他流媒體服務中可以看出,除了一些盜版網站, 電報和山洪

如何在Android上安裝Hotstar APK?

首先,訪問現有的Hotstar官方應用和卸載才去的過程. 除此以外, 由於兩個簽名不同,因此不會安裝該版本.

步 1. 從我們的網站下載APK文件.

步 2. 一旦下載, 你可以看到在狀態欄中的通知.

步 3. 點擊就可以了. 如果它顯示了一些安全設置需要被激活, 然後去設置,並允許未知來源選項或允許此源選項.

步 4. 現在, 轉到下載的位置,找到Hotstar APK文件.

步 5. 它再次輕按. 現在, 安裝窗口將打開,讓你安裝你的Android設備上.

步 6. 一旦你安裝, 從那裡打開它的權利.

注意: 不更新應用程序

步 7. 註冊或登錄與您現有的帳戶詳細信息.

步 8. 它. 享受超值的服務為免費的.

最後的話

這是Hotstar Premium APK工作版本,由於BIN64和Anshu Opinion之間的健康連接,因此僅在我們的網站上可用. 這僅適用於Android設備將無法在FireStick設備很好地工作. 我們將努力提供firestick設備太多,如果一切順利的話.

發表評論

Android Apps

Hotstar APK v8.9.5 Premium {2020 Download Latest}

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Hotstar APK v8.9.5 Premium {2020 Download Latest}" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on March 31, 2020 at 10:00 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Hotstar APK v8.9.5 Premium {2020 Download Latest}", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Are you looking for 100% working Hotstar Premium APK for Android devices? And you need all the benefits for free that are exclusively available only for purchased premium users? So, here is the guide that fits your needs. Read right now!

There is no denying the fact that the Hotstar is best Live streaming application when it comes to Indian Cricket sports, IPL and Tv Channels. In fact, Tv Series is one of the major selling points that has driven the users to get subscribed. The premium subscription is starting from 299 INR per month and 999 INR per year.

Also, Novi Digital Entertainment Private Limited added one more pack called VIP subscription that costs 365/year which is budget-friendly actually but comes with limitations. However, one can watch free available content without purchasing anything by installing the app in respective devices.

Meanwhile, our Hotstar Premium works for everyone who has an Android smartphone and completely free of cost. Download and enjoy watching ICC cricket, Indian Premier League, TV Series, Movies, Shows and more.

If you experience any issue with the above app, then try old version 8.9.3

What is Hotstar APK?

Hotstar APK allows you to utilise all the premium features that too offer for free of cost. It is ded by Bin64, and he is known for a great android enthusiast. All you need to do is uninstall the official version which you have downloaded from the playstore, then install it. We have given a detailed installation procedure below. Kindly refer the steps.

When we talk a bit about their streaming service, it offers content in 8 languages from the 3 different countries such as India, US, and Canada. Even, users can stream anywhere in the world with the help of some premium VPN like ExpressVPN and point to countries mentioned above. That’s simple.

Hotstar app is well known for Indian cricket fans since it is owned by a Star Network. So, 80% of Indian matches will be live-streamed in this android application, and users can easily watch every one of them with the help of this Hotstar version from us.

Version Info

NameHotstar
Version8.9.5
DeveloperNovi Digital
Size20 MB
Last updatedJanuary 07, 2020

Download Hotstar Premium APK Latest Version for Android

There are many blogs out there and claims that they are providing Hotstar premium accounts for free. Don’t believe them; they actually deliver outdated accounts or might have someone already changed those passwords. Indeed, they supply a first-come, first-serve basis. So, ultimately accounts won’t work for you until and unless you are their first visitor.

But here, you don’t bother about those things at all since we provide Hotstar Premium for all our users without asking anything except some social shares

By the way, our ThopTV – The best Live Tv app also provides the same content what’s Hotstar providing right now including live cricket streaming. Kindly check it out if you have any issues with above version.

Features

features
  • No advertisements – There are no ads when you opt for the premium subscription plan for either monthly or yearly.
  • Black screen – Generally, the official app shows a black screen when you mirror your android smartphone to the smart tv’s. But, with this , you can able to screen mirror the content.
  • Login required – Users need to create an account and login with those credentials to the Hotstar ; Otherwise, you don’t get the premium benefits.
  • Analytics disabled – All types of analytics were disabled, and it won’t let them count on you.
  • Tracking disabled – Tracking codes were removed.
  • Premium Subscription – So, you can access all the content available in the platform as well as access to the future content which they will add.
  • VIP – VIP does not necessarily need to mention here since the premium subscription.
  • Live Tv – Watch tons of live Tv channels for free and especially all-star network channels are available to stream anytime.
  • Languages – Content is available in over 8 languages such as English, Telugu, Hindi, Tamil, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, and Marathi.
  • Movies – Watch exclusive movies from around the world, including Hollywood, Bollywood etc.
  • Live Sports – This section is particularly for Indian cricket live streams, IPL and sometimes it telecasts Premier League & Formula 1.
  • News – There is a NEWS section available, and this is not a big advantage for many since many NEWS channels are available on YouTube.
  • Video Quality – Once can select video quality while streaming – Low, Medium and High. If you don’t select any one of them, their automatic technology selects the quality based on your internet speed.
  • Smart Search – Autocomplete suggestions help you to navigate the Movies, Shows and Series easily.
  • Friendly UI – They organised every element in a way that the user can easily find by following strong design principles.
  • Originals – Hotstar exclusively produced content, and it can’t be seen in any other streaming service except some pirated sites, Telegram and Torrents

How to Install Hotstar APK on Android?

First head over to the existing Hotstar official application and uninstall before going to the procedure. Otherwise, this edition won’t install since both signatures are different.

Step 1. Download the APK file from our site.

Step 2. Once it downloaded, you may see the notification in the status bar.

Step 3. Tap on it. If it shows some security settings need to be activated, then go to the settings and allow unknown sources option or allow this source option.

Step 4. Now, go to the downloaded location and find the Hotstar APK file.

Step 5. Tap on it again. Now, Installation window will open and let you install on your android device.

Step 6. Once you installed, open it right from there.

Note: Dont update the app

Step 7. Signup or log in with your existing account details.

Step 8. That it. Enjoy premium service for free of cost.

Final words

Here is the Hotstar Premium APK working version which is only available in our site due to healthy connection between the BIN64 and Anshu Opinion. This is only for android device won’t work perfectly on FireStick devices. We will try to provide for firestick device too if everything goes well.

Leave a Comment