2019 最佳Android应用 Android应用

星重源 (一个键根) 5.2.0 APK

4AppsApk.com尽量给的最新版本 "星重源 (一个键根) 5.2.0 APK" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于七月 12, 2017 在 10:09 下午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "星重源 (一个键根) 5.2.0 APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

星重源 (一个键根) 5.2.0 APK

APK星重源是“懒人们”谁只是想获得root权限,但不想刷任何第三方恢复到他们的可爱设备的好工具. 这是在中国最有名的根工具之一,现在我们在这里发布英文版本给大家, 完全免费的,没有AD.

当你通过根的星重源设备一些有趣的事情会发生, 最合适的根战略将从云部署, 这就是为什么我们有较高的成功率,其他一些工具. 特别, 根成功率会高于 60% 支持的设备上.

什么是新的

5.2.0
1, Add the default settings, enhance security protection
2, improve the function interface, enhance product experience
3, repair part of the user feedback

要求: 4.0+

发表评论

2019 Best Android Apps Android Apps

Kingroot (One Click Root) 5.2.0 Apk

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Kingroot (One Click Root) 5.2.0 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on July 12, 2017 at 10:09 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Kingroot (One Click Root) 5.2.0 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Kingroot (One Click Root) 5.2.0 Apk

KingRoot apk is an amazing tool for “lazy people” who just want to get root access but don’t want to flash any third party Recovery into their lovely device. It is one of the most famous root tool in China and now we release English version here for everyone, totally free and without AD.

Something interesting will happen when you root your device by KingRoot, the most suitable Root strategy will be deployed from cloud, that is why we have higher success rate that some other tools. Specifically, root success rate will higher than 60% on supported device.

WHAT’S NEW

5.2.0
1, Add the default settings, enhance security protection
2, improve the function interface, enhance product experience
3, repair part of the user feedback

Requirements: 4.0+

"Kingroot (One Click Root) 5.2.0 Apk" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment