寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "Launchify保费快速应用程序V1.1.5的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "Launchify保费快速应用程序V1.1.5的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

Launchify保费快速应用程序V1.1.5的.apk

Launchify Premium Quick 应用 v1.1.5 Apk 对于在锁定屏幕上的应用程序快捷方式快速 & 通知栏! Launchify为您提供应用程序的快速访问,当你需要他们的通知栏上, 锁定屏幕,甚至以小工具. Launchify建议您合适的应用程序在正确的时间取决于时间, 地点 and if you’re driving. 在旅途中多任务: 现在您可以从您的通知栏掉在短短的刷卡应用. 从锁定屏幕快速启动应用程序.

对于在锁定屏幕上的应用程序快捷方式快速 & 通知栏. Launchify为您提供应用程序的快速访问,当你需要他们的通知栏上, 锁定屏幕,甚至以小工具.

Launchify保费快速应用程序V1.1.5的.apk

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "Launchify保费快速应用程序V1.1.5的.apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Launchify Premium Quick App v1.1.5 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Launchify Premium Quick App v1.1.5 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Launchify Premium Quick App v1.1.5 Apk

Launchify Premium Quick App v1.1.5 Apk Quick shortcuts for apps on your lock screen & notification bar! Launchify provides you quick access to apps when you need them on your notification bar, lock screen and even as a widget. Launchify recommends you the right app at the right time depending on the time, place and if you’re driving. Multi-task on the go: you can now swap apps in just a swipe from your notification bar. Quick launch apps from your lock screen.

Quick shortcuts for apps on your lock screen & notification bar. Launchify provides you quick access to apps when you need them on your notification bar, lock screen and even as a widget.

Launchify Premium Quick App v1.1.5 Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Launchify Premium Quick App v1.1.5 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here