寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "直播网络电视V3.1.2 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "直播网络电视V3.1.2 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

直播网络电视的说明

直播网络电视提供 150+ 直播电视频道在 7 类别其是: 体育, 娱乐, 新闻, 烹饪, 音乐, 孩子和宗教. 我们尽我们所能,让链接最新. 如果您无法流的链接,然后确保你的网络是确定,你是能够发挥流等环节, 然后报告联系我们,我们将尽快修复作为possible.Live网络电视是绝对无广告..!!! 我们算得上是可用的极少数真正的直播电视应用的一个在谷歌Play商店. 我们希望你会喜欢我们的服务.

我们提供了可供选择的选择 4 视频播放器在应用中查看现场直播. 我们强烈建议您使用 MX播放器 为获得最佳的体验.

主要特点:
* 150+ 直播频道
* 对于渠道,让您可以享受不间断的服务多个流媒体链接,即使某个环节出现故障
* 7 对于所有年龄组提供信息和娱乐类
* 用户友好的应用与材料设计UI
* 快速用户支持. 如果你希望你所选择的任何通道. 只是让我们通过基于应用程序通道请求选项知道,我们会尽量尽快将其添加为可能

我们是一个团队热情的学生, 激情在市场上提供最好的服务. 只要给我们一个尝试,让我们知道,如果你有任何问题,. 即使你不喜欢我们的应用程序, 至少让我们知道我们能做些什么来改善. 我们听…因为我们关爱…我们在这里为您服务.

界面设计

我们的应用程序是易于使用和用户至关重要. 容易界面带来任何类别的给用户的每个信道只在单个滑动. 不要因为有几个链接到一个单一通道担心,如果到所需要的频道链接不工作. 想要一个通道是不在名单中! 只是通知我们频道的名称,从侧面潘内尔和通道会在运行时被添加.

有超过 100 在它的信道并且它们被分为七类. 只需向左或向右滑动到所需的类别和享受. 报告认为,不是由长触摸的频道图标工作的任何渠道,因为我们来这里是为了服务于最佳.

EASY整合

只要在任何智能设备即安装. 智能电视, 智能手机并打开通往娱乐. 低音频智能对表和电话? 只需连接无线耳机,享受无限音乐频道!

版: 3.1.2 (23) 对于 Android的 4.0+ (冰淇淋三明治, API 14)

更新: 2016-10-14

直播网络电视V3.1.2 APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "直播网络电视V3.1.2 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Live NetTV v3.1.2 APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Live NetTV v3.1.2 APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

The description of Live NetTV

Live NetTV provides 150+ live TV channels in 7 categories which are: Sports, Entertainment, News, Cooking, Music, Kids and Religious. We try our best to keep links up to date. If you are unable to stream a link then make sure your internet is OK and that you are able to play stream other links, then report the link to us and we will fix that as soon as possible.Live NetTV is absolutely AD FREE..!!! We claim to be one of the very few genuine Live TV apps available on the Google Play Store. We hope you will enjoy our services.

We have provided the option to choose from 4 video players to view live streaming in the app. We strongly recommend using MX player for best possible experience.

Main Features:
* 150+ live channels
* Multiple streaming links for channels so that you can enjoy uninterrupted service even if some link goes down
* 7 categories that provide information and entertainment for all age groups
* User friendly app with Material Design UI
* Quick user support. If you want any channel of your choice. Just let us know via in-app channel request option and we will try to add it as soon as possible

We are a team of enthusiastic students, passionate to provide the best services in the market. Just give us a try and let us know if you have any issues. Even if you don’t like our app, at least let us know what we can do to improve. We Listen…Because We Care…We are here to serve you.

INTERFACE DESIGN

Our application is easy-to-use and vital to users. Easy interface brings each channel from any category to the user just on a single swipe. Not to worry if a link to the desired channel is not working because there are several link to a single channel. Want a channel that is not among the list! Just notify us the name of the channel from the side pannel and the channel would be added on the fly.

There are more than 100 channel in it and they are divided into seven categories. Just swipe left or right to your desired category and enjoy. Report any channel that’s not working by long touch on the channel icon because we are here to serve at the best.

EASY TO INTEGRATE

Just install it on any smart device i.e. Smart TVs, Smart Mobile Phones and open your gateway to the entertainment. Low audio for smart watchs and phones? Just attach a wireless headphone and enjoy unlimited music channels!

Version: 3.1.2 (23) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2016-10-14

 Live NetTV v3.1.2 APK

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Live NetTV v3.1.2 APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here