寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "锁定专业高级 - 应用程序锁 2.6.9 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "锁定专业高级 - 应用程序锁 2.6.9 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

锁定专业高级 - 应用程序锁 2.6.9 APK

你不希望其他人访问和读取您的私人信息,如: 电子邮件, 信息, 照片和视频......你的智能手机上? 这太难为你找出任何解决方案? 所以不要太担心, 锁定Pro是一个优秀的应用程序,可以帮助你解决这个problem.Features:
★锁定Pro是最好的应用程序锁和隐私保护工具, 它可以锁定任何应用程序, 如SMS, Gmail的, Facebook的, WhatsApp的, snapchat, Instagram的, Viber的, 线, Evernote的, 等和特殊的应用程序,包括锁安装/卸载应用程序, 锁定来电, etc.Discussion:
HTTP://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?T = 2679305★储物柜, 保护任何应用程序。★来锁定任何应用程序。★一次性PIN密码 (防爆: 如果时间 13:12, 您的PIN会 1312)★主题商店 (如此多的精美主题供您选择)★屏幕超时: 运行注册应用★自动旋转时画面将永远不会关闭: 您的设备的屏幕会在运行注册应用程序时不会自动旋转。★锁屏: 此功能将取代默认的锁屏。★错误密码后拍照。★自动上传图片到谷歌驱动器★自动发送电子邮件谁愿意访问您电话的人的一些信息和图片。★自动锁定 & 当你/你的设置位置获得解锁。★自动锁定 & 解锁带wifi当连接/断开.

★活动锁定的应用程序与短信

★三种密码模式: 模式锁定, 经典锁 & 计算器锁

★假错误消息 (从未经授权的访问分散。). 视频: HTTPS://万维网.YouTube的.com/watch?V = 5JKZ_XpfFd8&功能= youtu.be

★随机密码键盘
设施安全:
★防止卸载锁定临 & 清除一些设备内存 (激活设备管理器)

★锁去活设备管理员

★隐藏锁定临图标 (在App绘制删除锁定临图标 & 主屏幕)
语言支持:
★帮我翻译成你的语言: HTTP://www.getlocalization.com/LockdownPro/.

什么是新的
版 2.6.9:
- 指纹运行速度更快的三星devies.
- 稳定性 & 性能改进.
- 加速: 加快应用程序锁定.
- 节省电池: 优化电池使用.
- 新: 新主题.
- 新: 支持锁定最近使用的应用, 拨号器, 联系…
- 新: Supported fingerprint for 安卓 棉花糖.
- Bug修复.

应用信息:
应用程序名称 : 锁定临 - 的AppLock & 拱顶
包裹名字 : appplus.mobi.lockdownpro
开发人员: 该锁定小组
APK的Md5 : 250316f65c04d9dcc7a22007081eb5da
APK大小 :8.12 MB
更新Play商店 : 游行 27, 2017
版本名称 & 码: v2.6.9 (104)

要求: 3.0+

我们建议购买/从游戏商店或官方网站购买这个应用程序,享受应用不中断. 该apk文件仅供试用/家用.

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "锁定专业高级 - 应用程序锁 2.6.9 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Lockdown Pro Premium – App Lock 2.6.9 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Lockdown Pro Premium – App Lock 2.6.9 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Lockdown Pro Premium – App Lock 2.6.9 Apk

You don’t want other people access and read your private information such as: email, message, photo and video… on your smart phone? It‘s too difficult for you to find out any solutions? So don’t worry too much, Lockdown Pro is an excellent app that helps you solve this problem.Features:
★ Lockdown Pro is the BEST app lock and privacy protect tool, it can lock any app, such as SMS, Gmail, Facebook, Whatsapp, SnapChat, Instagram, Viber, Line, Evernote, etc and special apps including Lock install/uninstall apps, Lock incoming calls, etc.Discussion:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2679305★ Locker, protect any app.★ Lock down any app.★ Time pin password (Ex: If the time is 13:12, your PIN will be 1312)★ Themes store (so many beautiful themes for your choice)★ Screen timeout: The screen will never turn off when running registered app★ Auto-Rotate: The screen of your device will not auto-rotate when running registered app.★ Lock screen: This feature will replace your default lock screen.★ Taking pictures after wrong password.★ Auto uploading pictures to Google Drive★ Auto send email with some info and pictures of the person who wants to access your phone.★ Auto lock & unlock when you get in/out your setting locations.★ Auto lock & unlock when connect/disconnect with wifi.

★ Active lock apps with a SMS

★ Three password modes: Pattern Lock, Classic Lock & Calculator Lock

★ Fake Error Message (Distract from unauthorized access.). Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5JKZ_XpfFd8&feature=youtu.be

★ Random keyboard password
Facility Security:
★ Prevent uninstall Lockdown Pro & clear the memory on some devices (Activate Device administrator)

★ Lock Deactive Device administrator

★ Hide Lockdown Pro icon (Remove Lockdown Pro icon on App Draw & Home screen)
Language support:
★ Help me translate to your language: http://www.getlocalization.com/LockdownPro/.

WHAT’S NEW
Version 2.6.9:
– Fingerprint work faster for samsung devies.
– Stability & Performance improvements.
– Speed up: speed up locking apps.
– Save battery: Optimize battery usage.
– New: New themes.
– New: Supported locking recent apps, dialer, contact…
– New: Supported fingerprint for android Marshmallow.
– Bug fixes.

App Info:
App name : Lockdown Pro – AppLock & Vault
Package Name : appplus.mobi.lockdownpro
Developer: The Lockdown Team
Apk Md5 : 250316f65c04d9dcc7a22007081eb5da
Apk Size :8.12 MB
Update on Play Store : March 27, 2017
Version Name & Code: v2.6.9 (104)

Requirements: 3.0+

We recommend to purchase/buy this app from play-store or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Lockdown Pro Premium – App Lock 2.6.9 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here