寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "清醒启动v5.98316 PRO APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "清醒启动v5.98316 PRO APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

清醒-发射-v5-98316-PRO-APK

清醒启动v5.98316 PRO APK is an amazing launcher for Android的. Lucid Launcher Pro unlocks various features for Lucid Launcher and will also receive updates earlier than the free version. 如果你想要求新功能,请在我们的Google+页面请求或通过E-mail联系我们.

  • 自定义搜索 文本 (看看截图)
  • 可隐藏应用程序 标签,收藏夹栏
  • 更多页面 过渡动画
  • 垂直页面 转变
  • 更多主页
  • 自Sideba[R主题
  • 其他多个侧边栏 设置
  • 更多手势小号
  • 能力包括 在搜索结果隐藏的应用
  • 更多的文件夹 图标样式
  • 文件夹颜色 选项
  • 无广告
  • 酷炫的功能
  • 选择窗口小部件活动重做
  • 备份bug修复 & 更高效
  • 一般的UI更改

什么是新的

★选择窗口小部件活动重做
★备份bug修复 & 更高效
★一般的UI更改
★长按文件夹项目菜单变化
★许多场景变化的背后
★错误修正

清醒启动v5.98316 PRO APK

  • 没有可在这个时候下载链接

我们建议购买/从购买这个程序 应用商店 或官方网站,享受应用不中断. 该apk文件仅供试用/家用.

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "清醒启动v5.98316 PRO APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Lucid Launcher v5.98316 PRO APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Lucid Launcher v5.98316 PRO APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

lucid-launcher-v5-98316-pro-apk

Lucid Launcher v5.98316 PRO APK is an amazing launcher for Android. Lucid Launcher Pro unlocks various features for Lucid Launcher and will also receive updates earlier than the free version. If you want to request a feature please request at our Google+ page or Contact us via E-mail.

  • Custom Search Text (Look at screenshots)
  • Ability to hide app label in favorites bar
  • More Page Transition Animations
  • Vertical Page Transitions
  • More Home Pages
  • Custom Sidebar Theme
  • Multiple other Sidebar Settings
  • More Gestures
  • Ability to include Hidden Apps in Search Results
  • More Folder Icon Styles
  • Folder Color Options
  • No Ads
  • Other Cool Features
  • Widget Select Activity Redone
  • Backup bug fix & more efficient
  • General UI Changes

WHAT’S NEW

★Widget Select Activity Redone
★Backup bug fix & more efficient
★General UI Changes
★Long press folder item menu changes
★Many Behind the Scene Changes
★Bug fixes

Lucid Launcher v5.98316 PRO APK

  • Download link not available at this time

We recommend to purchase/buy this app from play-store or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Lucid Launcher v5.98316 PRO APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here