尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "Lucky Patcher v5.0.8 Apk" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於Android應用類別. 要獲取apk文件 "Lucky Patcher v5.0.8 Apk", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

Lucky Patcher v5.0.8 Apk

幸運的修補程式 APK – 是一個美好的 Android的 tool to remove ads, modify permissions, bypass premium application license verification and more.

To use all features of 幸運的修補程式, 你需要一個植根設備.

Although stable functioning of 幸運的修補程式 can’t be guaranteed at 100%. So you are solely responsible for use of this application. Under no circumstances, Netbew will be responsible for any problems caused to any device.

What’s New in v5.0.8 Apk

  • Optimized start
  • 小的錯誤修正

Lucky Patcher v5.0.8 Apk

下載從安全的服務器應用程序APK >>

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "Lucky Patcher v5.0.8 Apk" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Lucky Patcher v5.0.8 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Lucky Patcher v5.0.8 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Lucky Patcher v5.0.8 Apk

Lucky Patcher Apk – is a wonderful Android tool to remove ads, modify permissions, bypass premium application license verification and more.

To use all features of Lucky Patcher, you need a rooted device.

Although stable functioning of Lucky Patcher can’t be guaranteed at 100%. So you are solely responsible for use of this application. Under no circumstances, Netbew will be responsible for any problems caused to any device.

What’s New in v5.0.8 Apk

  • Optimized start
  • Minor bugs fixed

Lucky Patcher v5.0.8 Apk

Download App APK from secure Server >>

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Lucky Patcher v5.0.8 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here