寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "Magisto视频编辑器 & 制作者 3.10.7981 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "Magisto视频编辑器 & 制作者 3.10.7981 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

描述

Magisto视频编辑器 & 制作者 3.10.7981 视频编辑和视频节目, 该 安卓-os platform is beautiful. 通过这个程序在几分钟内就可以最爱的音乐视频, 图形和美丽的元素添加各种特效和剪辑创造美. 它也有一个内置的编辑器让您的视频编辑软件,可以采取内部照片时的图像也因. Magisto视频编辑器 & 制造商一起 15 万个用户, 应用程序的作者谷歌最近做出的最好的应用程序列表 2013 通过谷歌一直.

特点Magisto视频编辑器 & 制作者:
独特的技术分析视频剪辑的部分的组合物
在Google+上分享视频, Facebook的, 推特, 电子邮件, 的Youtube and Whatsapp
公共和私人视频分享共同作出具体的专辑
自动视频稳定, 添加特效和滤镜
识别人脸的能力
能够添加音乐在画廊或在线图书馆Magisto
建筑幻灯片
使用FFmpeg的
具有不同风格

什么是新的

告诉可以使用Magisto视频编辑你的故事!
改进的视频编辑性能
感谢您使用Magisto, 请访问www.magisto.com/support如果您有任何问题或意见.

– magisto视频编辑器制造商为Android WAP.

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "Magisto视频编辑器 & 制作者 3.10.7981 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Magisto Video Editor & Maker 3.10.7981 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Magisto Video Editor & Maker 3.10.7981 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Description

Magisto Video Editor & Maker 3.10.7981 a program for video editing and video, the android-os platform is beautiful. By this program in a few minutes you can favorite music videos, graphics and beautiful elements add various effects and clips to create beauty. It also has a built-in editor which images is also due when making your video editing software can Take pictures inside. Magisto Video Editor & Maker together 15 million users, the authors of the applications Google has recently made ​​a list of the best apps of 2013 by Google has been.

Features Magisto Video Editor & Maker:
Unique technology analyzes the composition of the parts of the video clip
Sharing videos upon Google+, Facebook, Twitter, Email, Youtube and Whatsapp
Public and private sharing videos together making specific albums
Automatic video stabilization, add effects and filters
The ability to recognize faces
Ability to add music in the gallery or online library Magisto
Construction slideshow
Using FFmpeg
Having different styles

WHAT’S NEW

Tell your story with Magisto video editor!
Improved video editor performance
Thanks for using Magisto, please visit www.magisto.com/support if you have any questions or feedback.

– magisto video editor maker for android wap.

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Magisto Video Editor & Maker 3.10.7981 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here