尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "MangaDLR - 漫畫下載 4.0.1 APK" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於Android應用類別. 要獲取apk文件 "MangaDLR - 漫畫下載 4.0.1 APK", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

MangaDLR - 漫畫下載Adfree 4.0.1 APK

 

有些網上讀者都是很不錯的網站,閱讀漫畫在線, 但你不能下載存檔,或者您需要註冊. 如果您有低速互聯網或要存檔您的漫畫, 您可以使用MangaDLR.

MangaDLR is an 安卓 manga downloader and reader that helps you to download your manga from many online readers and save them in zip archives so you can read them offline. 你可以用它瀏覽器或其他圖像/照片瀏覽器的應用閱讀沒有互聯網連接, 這些文件傳送到另一設備或計算機,...

特徵:

選擇服務器要下載你的漫畫.
漫畫添加到下載隊列. 該漫畫在後台下載, 您可以繼續使用該應用程序同時下載.
書籤您的首選系列, 閱讀最後一頁後繼續.
你下載的漫畫離線與漫畫閱讀器或使用您喜歡的圖像瀏覽器閱讀.
保存下載的漫畫你想去的地方 (內部存儲器, MICRO SD, ...)
保存多個章節在單個檔案 (將它們分組由體積)
下載所選章節或所有新的篇章
導出下載的EPUB3

什麼是新的:
在線閱讀器沒有為webtoons工作, 1 在batoto頁的章節.

應用信息:
應用程序名稱 : MangaDLR - 漫畫下載
包裹名字 : net.android.mdm
APK的Md5 : 74c20038e107ff21df704089836e2669
APK大小 : 11.62 MB
版本名稱 & 碼: 4.0.1 (83)

要求: 4.0+

下載鏈接

  • 下載的.apk
  • 下載的.apk鏈接 2
  • 我們建議購買/從購買這個程序 Play商店中 或官方網站,享受應用不中斷. 該apk文件僅供試用/家用.

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "MangaDLR - 漫畫下載 4.0.1 APK" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "MangaDLR – Manga Downloader 4.0.1 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "MangaDLR – Manga Downloader 4.0.1 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

MangaDLR – Manga Downloader Adfree 4.0.1 Apk

 

Some online reader are very good websites to read manga online, but you can’t download the archive or you need to be registered. If you have low-speed internet or you want to archive your manga, you can use MangaDLR.

MangaDLR is an android manga downloader and reader that helps you to download your manga from many online readers and save them in zip archives so you can read them offline. You can read them with its viewer or another image/picture viewer app without an internet connection, transfer these files to another device or computer,…

Features:

choose the server where you want to download your manga.
add manga to a download queue. The manga are downloaded in the background, you can continue to use the app while downloading.
bookmark your preferred series, the last page read to continue later.
read your downloaded manga offline with the manga reader or with your preferred image viewer.
save your downloaded manga wherever you wish (internal memory, micro sd, …)
save multiple chapters in a single archive (to group them by volume)
download selected chapters or all new chapters
export your download in epub3

Whats New:
Online reader didn’t work for webtoons and 1 page chapters on batoto.

App Info:
App name : MangaDLR – Manga Downloader
Package Name : net.android.mdm
Apk Md5 :  74c20038e107ff21df704089836e2669
Apk Size : 11.62 MB
Version Name & Code: 4.0.1 (83)

Requirements: 4.0+

Download Links

  • Download Apk
  • Download Apk Link 2
  • We recommend to purchase/buy this app from  Playstore or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "MangaDLR – Manga Downloader 4.0.1 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here