寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "Memrise: 学习一门外语 & 新词汇2.94_2705_memrise APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "Memrise: 学习一门外语 & 新词汇2.94_2705_memrise APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

描述

最佳应用优胜者2017 谷歌PlayAwards

学习如何像Memrise本地说话, 免费的应用程序,解锁你的外语学习超级大国!

学习新词, 词汇和语法与初学者和advancedreading并在旁边写课程 15 百万peopleworldwide - 很快你会读, 写作和口语西班牙语, 日本, 中文, 意大利, 法国, 德语, 朝鲜的,和其他许多令人兴奋的语言像亲. 随着下一代generationmobile学习, a rich variety of memory and vocabulary 游戏,过度 30,000 母语视频和聊天机器人, Memrise提供aninnovative的方法来学习语言.

读, 写作和交谈本地人一样speakeris与Memrise参与这个世界的乐趣!

免费外语学习中的应用: 最佳 5 理由DownloadMemrise

1. 初级和高级西班牙语, 意大利, 日本, 中国andmany其他演讲, 阅读和写作外语coursesexpertly语言学家的专业团队创建
2. 韩国研究, 与内容designedto德国和其他词汇学习推技术的界限
3. 研究和学习与聊天机器人语言 - 磨练自然flowfor日常对话
4. 母语视频 - 学习情境withno演员一门外语, 只是真实的人
5. 记忆, 词汇和其他好玩的游戏帮助您学习andpractice, 包括疑难词语, 速评论, 听Skillsand经典回顾

学习新词, 初级和高级词汇, 在您favoritelanguages包括韩国的日常会话pronunciationand实用语法, 意大利, 日本和中国!

研究初学者免费意大利语词汇量,你飞到Romeand前吃开心果冰淇淋. 是韩国烧烤您最喜爱的食物? Learnhow下一次你在Seoul.Are你的西班牙语技能已顶尖的是订购像母语,但你的Germanpronunciation可以使用一些工作? 穿上皮裤啤酒节之前退房的免费课程advancedreading.

Memrise, 屡获殊荣的免费语言学习应用程序:

* 的最佳应用 2017 – 谷歌游戏奖
* 编辑推荐
* 顶尖开发者
* 最好的 2016 – 自我提升
* 最佳应用

调情与来自内存完美发音外语,或与中国先进的语法知识打动当地人thenext时间你在度假. 有一个免费分钟? 为什么不setyourself一个挑战和学习两个新词的一天 – 你会被你很快就能把它捡起来beamazed! 无论是阅读inSpanish, 德国文章挑战你的记忆能力orsimply是好奇日本, Memrise提供了一个独特andinteractive的语言学习的世界.

学习有用, 在旅途中真实的外语能力. Withpronunciation指南, 初级和高级课程, 语法skillsand内容丰富, Memrise提供您所需要的任何外语已经acompelling谈话一切! 今天下载andstart与世界的对话在你身边.

什么是新的

📢 这件事上? 测试, 1, 2... 📢 现在,您可以练习你WITH MEMRISE PRONUNCIATION! 那就对了, 现在你可以练习,并与来自母语的一点帮助完善自己的发音. 独家专业会员!

应用信息Memrise: 学习一门外语 & 新词汇

  • 应用程序名称 – Memrise: 学习一门外语 & 新词汇
  • 包裹名字 – com.memrise.安卓.memrisecompanion
  • 更新 – 十月 18, 2017
  • 文件大小 – 未定义
  • 需要Android – Android的 4.1 最多
  • 版 – 2.94_2705_memrise
  • 开发人员 – Memrise
  • 安装 – 10,000,000 – 50,000,000
  • 价钱 – 自由
  • 类别 – 教育
  • 开发人员 – 电子邮件 android@memrise.同

    Memrise有限公司 38-40 商道伦敦E1 1LN
  • 谷歌Play关联 – GOOGLE PLAY LINK

Memrise: 学习一门外语 & 新词汇2.94_2705_memrise APK文件

发布日期: 2017 /10/19
需要Android: Android的 4.1+ (果冻豆, API: 16)
文件大小: 24.3 MB
测试在: (, API: 26)

下载Memrise: 学习一门外语 & 新词汇2.94_2705_memrise APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "Memrise: 学习一门外语 & 新词汇2.94_2705_memrise APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Memrise: Learn a Foreign Language & New Vocabulary 2.94_2705_memrise APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Memrise: Learn a Foreign Language & New Vocabulary 2.94_2705_memrise APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

 

Description

★ Best App Winner ★ 2017 Google PlayAwards

Learn how to speak like a native with Memrise, the free app that unlocks your foreign language learning superpowers!

Study new words, vocabulary and grammar with beginner and advancedreading and writing courses alongside over 15 million peopleworldwide – soon you’ll be reading, writing and speakingSpanish, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, French, German, Korean,and many other exciting languages like a pro. With next-generationmobile learning, a rich variety of memory and vocabulary games,over 30,000 native speaker videos and chatbots, Memrise provides aninnovative approach to learning languages.

Reading, writing and engaging in conversation like a native speakeris out of this world fun with Memrise!

Free Foreign Language Learning App: Top 5 Reasons to DownloadMemrise

1. Beginner and advanced Spanish, Italian, Japanese, Chinese andmany other speaking, reading and writing foreign language coursesexpertly created by a dedicated team of linguists
2. Study Korean, German and other vocabulary with content designedto push the boundaries of learning technology
3. Study and learn languages with chatbots – hone a natural flowfor daily conversation
4. Native speaker videos – learn a foreign language in context withno actors, just real people
5. Memory, vocabulary and other fun games help you learn andpractice, including Difficult Words, Speed Review, Listening Skillsand Classic Review

Study new words, beginner and advanced vocabulary, pronunciationand practical grammar for daily conversation in your favoritelanguages including Korean, Italian, Japanese and Chinese!

Study beginner Italian vocabulary for free before you fly to Romeand eat a pistachio gelato. Is Korean BBQ your favorite meal? Learnhow to order like a native speaker the next time you’re in Seoul.Are your Spanish skills already top notch but your Germanpronunciation could use some work? Check out the free advancedreading course before donning the lederhosen for Oktoberfest.

Memrise, the award-winning free language learning app:

* Best App of 2017 – Google Play awards
* Editor’s Choice
* Top Developer
* Best of 2016 – Self Improvement
* Best Apps

Flirt in a foreign language with perfect pronunciation from memory,or impress locals with your advanced Chinese grammar knowledge thenext time you’re on vacation. Got a free minute? Why not setyourself a challenge and learn two new words a day – you’ll beamazed by how quickly you can pick it up! Whether it’s reading inSpanish, challenging your memory skills with German articles orsimply being curious about Japanese, Memrise offers a unique andinteractive approach to the world of language learning.

Learn useful, real-life foreign language skills on the go. Withpronunciation guides, beginner and advanced courses, grammar skillsand rich content, Memrise offers everything you need to have acompelling conversation in any foreign language! Download today andstart a conversation with the world around you.

WHAT’S NEW

📢 Is this thing on? Testing, 1, 2… 📢 YOU CAN NOW PRACTICE YOUR PRONUNCIATION WITH MEMRISE! That’s right, you can now practice and perfect your pronunciation with a little help from native speakers. Exclusive to Pro members!

App Information Memrise: Learn a Foreign Language & New Vocabulary

  • App Name – Memrise: Learn a Foreign Language & New Vocabulary
  • Package Name – com.memrise.android.memrisecompanion
  • Updated – October 18, 2017
  • File Size – Undefined
  • Requires Android  – Android 4.1 and up
  • Version  – 2.94_2705_memrise
  • Developer – Memrise
  • Installs  – 10,000,000 – 50,000,000
  • Price  – Free
  • Category – Education
  • Developer – Email android@memrise.com

    Memrise Ltd 38-40 Commercial Road London E1 1LN
  • Google Play Link –  GOOGLE PLAY LINK

Memrise: Learn a Foreign Language & New Vocabulary 2.94_2705_memrise APK File

Publish Date: 2017 /10/19
Requires Android: Android 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API: 16)
File Size: 24.3 MB
Tested on: (, API: 26)

Download Memrise: Learn a Foreign Language & New Vocabulary 2.94_2705_memrise APK

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Memrise: Learn a Foreign Language & New Vocabulary 2.94_2705_memrise APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here