寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "MP3播放器 1.1 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "MP3播放器 1.1 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

MP3播放器是一个强大的音频/视频管理工具, 它从一种格式转换你的媒体文件到另一个. 随着MP3播放器,你可以很容易地转换音频/视频转换成MP3或其他音频格式. 配置与定制频输出格式, 比特率, 渠道, 开始时间和持续时间. 完全基于材料设计, 用户界面也很精彩.
特征:

1, 音频格式: MP3, WMA, 奥格, AAC, AC3, WAV.
2, 丰富的音频比特率: 24 kb / s的, 48 kb / s的, 64 kb / s的, 128 kb / s的, 192
kb / s的, 256 kb / s的.
3, 材料设计的用户界面.
4, 转换速度快.
5, 一个键播放转换的MP3音乐文件.
6, 转换队列管理和批量处理.
7, 支持所有ARM (中央处理器) 设备.

该软件使用来自库 : FFmpeg的
项目下的许可 : LGPLv2.1
该软件使用来自库 : 瘸
项目下的许可 : LGPL
该软件使用来自库 : FDK-AAC
项目的通知下许可

APK信息

名称 MP3播放器
tool.mp3.converter
1.1
尺寸 8.78 MB
安装 1,000,000+ 下载
由开发 Android的 mobiler

MP3播放器 1.1 APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "MP3播放器 1.1 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "MP3 Converter 1.1 APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "MP3 Converter 1.1 APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

MP3 Converter is a powerful audio/video management tool, which convert your media file from one format to another. With the Mp3 Converter you can easily convert your audio/video into MP3 or other audio formats. Configure the output format with customized frequency, bitrate, channel, time start and duration. Completely based on MATERIAL DESIGN, the user interface is also very exciting.
Features:

1, Audio formats: Mp3, Wma, Ogg, Aac, Ac3, Wav.
2, Rich in Audio Bitrate: 24 kb/s, 48 kb/s, 64 kb/s, 128 kb/s, 192
kb/s, 256 kb/s.
3, Material Design user interface.
4, Fast converting speed.
5, One key to play the converted mp3 music file.
6, Conversion queue management and batch processing.
7, Supports All ARM (CPU) devices.

This software uses libraries from the : FFmpeg
project licensed under the : LGPLv2.1
This software uses libraries from the : LAME
project licensed under the : LGPL
This software uses libraries from the : fdk-aac
project licensed under the NOTICE

Apk information

Name MP3 Converter
Package tool.mp3.converter
Version 1.1
Size 8.78 MB
Installs 1,000,000+ downloads
Developed By Android mobiler

MP3 Converter 1.1 APK

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "MP3 Converter 1.1 APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here