寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "NeuroNation - 福克斯和大脑训练保费 2.22.10 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "NeuroNation - 福克斯和大脑训练保费 2.22.10 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

NeuroNation - 福克斯和大脑训练保费 2.22.10 APK

NeuroNation – Your personalized brain training. 与“莱昂纳多”老字号, 由卫生部和教育部和研究的联邦支持的健康大奖数码预防.

什么我会得到?

✓ 28 有趣的练习, 7 量身定制课程
✓深刻的洞察你的个人优势和潜力
✓个性化,科学制定培训
✓精确对等组的见解 - 知道你的立场,现在
✓引人入胜的游戏和频繁的新的练习

我能ACHIEVE?

✓保持专注
✓提高你的心灵
✓提高记忆力
✓想更快
✓获得成功

它是如何工作的?

来自柏林和培训专家的自由大学的神经科学家组成的小组一直对这个话题的最后 7 年份. 他们一直关注的人的大脑,尤其是工作记忆是否可以训练和加强的问题.

经过深入研究和开发, 我们终于高兴地提出结果: NeuroNation大脑训练课程. 它联合定制演习有效的概念, 它训练你的大脑参与的游戏. 该 应用 provides an algorithmic “coach”, 类似于私人教练在你的健身房: 它认识自己的长处和潜力,因此您的具体需要创建一个个性化的培训计划.

加入 12.000.000 全球脑学员通过亲身体验的结果!

什么是新的
更新: 在您的设置, 你现在可以配置是否你的分数与其他用户或不能比拟的.

应用信息:
应用程序名称 :雅虎邮件 - 让一切井井有条
包裹名字 : air.nn.mobile.app.main
开发人员: NeuroNation
APK的Md5 : 0ddb331a2fdd4cc4a1ba13ed6f4d689a
APK大小 : 23.6 MB
更新Play商店 :可能 23, 2018
版本名称 & 码:2.22.10(1323834)

要求: 4.0.3+

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "NeuroNation - 福克斯和大脑训练保费 2.22.10 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "NeuroNation – Focus and Brain Training Premium 2.22.10 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "NeuroNation – Focus and Brain Training Premium 2.22.10 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

NeuroNation – Focus and Brain Training Premium 2.22.10 Apk

NeuroNation – Your personalized brain training. Honored with the “LEONARDO”, the Health Award for Digital Prevention supported by the Federal Ministry of Health and Ministry of Education and Research.

WHAT WILL I GET?

✓ 28 fun exercises and 7 tailored courses
✓ Deep insights into your personal strengths and potential
✓ Personalized and scientifically developed training
✓ Precise peer-group insights – know where you stand right now
✓ Engaging gameplay and frequent new exercises

WHAT CAN I ACHIEVE?

✓ Stay Focused
✓ Sharpen Your Mind
✓ Improve Memory
✓ Think Faster
✓ Achieve Success

HOW DOES IT WORK?

A team of neuroscientists from the Free University of Berlin and training experts have been working on that topic for the last 7 years. They have been concerned with the question of whether the human brain and especially the working memory can be trained and strengthened.

After intensive research and development, we finally are happy to present the results: NeuroNation Brain Training Courses. It unites tailored exercises with an effective concept, which trains your brain as engaging as a game. The app provides an algorithmic “coach”, similar to a personal trainer at your gym: it recognizes your strengths and potentials and creates a personalized training plan accordingly to your specific needs.

Join 12.000.000 brain trainees worldwide and experience the results by yourself!

WHAT’S NEW
Update: In your settings, you can now configure whether your scores should be compared with other users or not.

App Info:
App name :Yahoo Mail – Stay Organized
Package Name : air.nn.mobile.app.main
Developer: NeuroNation
Apk Md5 : 0ddb331a2fdd4cc4a1ba13ed6f4d689a
Apk Size : 23.6 MB
Update on Play Store :May 23, 2018
Version Name & Code:2.22.10(1323834)

Requirements: 4.0.3+

Rate this App

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "NeuroNation – Focus and Brain Training Premium 2.22.10 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here