Android программы и приложения

Уведомления Pro v6.0.0 Apk

4AppsApk.com попытаться дать последнюю версию "Уведомления Pro v6.0.0 Apk" для вашего телефона Android. Это приложение относится к категории Android Apps. Этот файл APK Последнее обновление июня 6, 2017 в 2:00 вечера. Выбрать и загрузить из загрузки ниже ссылки, чтобы начать прямую получить файл для АПК "Уведомления Pro v6.0.0 Apk", А затем переместить файл на SD-карте вашего Android телефона и использовать один файловый менеджер вы предпочитаете просматривать и установить его. Вы будете нуждаться в Android 4.0.3 версии или выше, чтобы установить это приложение.

Уведомления Pro v6.0.0 Apk

Notific Pro v6.0.0 Apk If the phone is in pocket, не волнуйтесь. Notific умна достаточно, чтобы понять, что и не получится на экране. But if you take out the phone from your pocket within 10 secs it will turn on the screen for you.

Датчик близости значения откалиброваны для устройств Nexus по умолчанию. Если у вас есть проблемы с датчиком на устройствах Galaxy или Xperia, попробуйте калибровки датчика с настройками по устранению неполадок или отключить карманный е.

Уведомления Pro v6.0.0 Apk

Оставить комментарий

Android Apps

Notific Pro v6.0.0 Apk

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Notific Pro v6.0.0 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on June 6, 2017 at 2:00 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Notific Pro v6.0.0 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Notific Pro v6.0.0 Apk

Notific Pro v6.0.0 Apk If the phone is in pocket, don’t worry. Notific is intelligent enough to understand that and will not turn on the screen. But if you take out the phone from your pocket within 10 secs it will turn on the screen for you.

Proximity sensor values are calibrated for Nexus devices by default. If you have problems with the sensor on Galaxy or Xperia devices, try calibrating the sensor from Troubleshooting settings or Turn Off Pocket e.

Notific Pro v6.0.0 Apk

Leave a Comment