寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "照片编辑器PIP镜像V1.4 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "照片编辑器PIP镜像V1.4 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

应用: 照片编辑器PIP镜像
开发: Aurona
版: 1.4
APK大小: 14.51MB
SHA1 APK: f333f0d53531c387efe70daf4a82ffa4a93e1199
发布时间: 2017-08-04
更新: 八月 04
类别: 摄影
支持: Android的 2.3 最多

照片编辑器PIP镜像APK已经下载 0 次到目前为止并 213 票数铸造至今. More details about Photo Editor PIP Mirror Image can be found at https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?ID = com.baiwang.xmirror&HL = EN&GL = US

描述

捕捉照片镜像编辑器:通过lidow照片镜

厌倦了相同的,疲惫的照片镜的应用程序?镜照片反映给编辑你的独特体验,更凉爽,更好玩 . 拉伸镜,梯度过滤器,带你到一个不同的与魔法镜走天下.

镜照片反映编辑器是你见过的最好的镜面效果的照片编辑器 . 镜面风格、模糊背景、比,除了这些正常功能,你可以做更精彩的照片镜面效果:拉伸镜、梯度过滤器,等等.

镜照片反映编辑器将提供最佳的2D / 3D镜的风格适合你. 您可以选择它为您的照片. 并成为流行的镜面编辑器,

带镜子的照片反映编辑器,你可以让你的照片的镜面效果. 有你很多PIP镜面风格的镜面效果 .

你可以做出完美的和不同的反光镜照片,分享照片镜子反映编辑与您的朋友. 你会得到更多的喜如下.

〜2D / 3d镜子你 .

〜PIP / 你模糊/七彩镜面效果 .

〜惊人的“弹力镜报”:这是一个奇妙的功能 ,你永远不会看到它在任何其他app.Bulge、凹、倾斜、3d,你会得到很多惊讶拉伸镜面效果,从你的朋友的正常照片镜面效果不同.

〜最好梯度过滤器 . 您可以添加您的照片镜面效果的魔法 . 你可以改变色调只需用你的手指.

〜你的照片16个镜像模板,这些是最流行的影响.

〜调整比用手指,这么好用.

〜模糊背景将会使照片如此美丽.

~Share your photo to Instagram/ Facebook的 / Twitter的等 .

镜照片反映编辑器 :最不寻常的光镜面效果编辑器,这将使你的照片从Instagram的脱颖而出、Facebook的 、Twitter和等. 现在,让我们尽情享受吧!

apk文件信息:

应用程序名称: 照片编辑器PIP镜像

APK版本: 1.4

文件大小: 14.51MB

照片编辑器PIP镜像V1.4 APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "照片编辑器PIP镜像V1.4 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Photo Editor PIP Mirror Image v1.4 APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Photo Editor PIP Mirror Image v1.4 APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

App: Photo Editor PIP Mirror Image
Dev: Aurona
Version: 1.4
APK Size: 14.51MB
APK SHA1: f333f0d53531c387efe70daf4a82ffa4a93e1199
Published: 2017-08-04
Updated on: Aug 04
Category: Photography
Supports: Android 2.3 and up

Photo Editor PIP Mirror Image apk has been downloaded 0 times so far and 213 votes are casted to date. More details about Photo Editor PIP Mirror Image can be found at https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.baiwang.xmirror&hl=en&gl=us

Description

Snap Photo Mirror Image editor:photo mirror by lidow

Tired of same and weary photo mirror apps?Mirror Photo Reflect Editor give you a unique experience,more cool and more fun . Stretch mirror,Gradient filter,lead you to a different and magic mirror world.

Mirror Photo Reflect Editor is the best mirror effect photo editor you ever seen . Mirror style、blur background、ratio,in addition to these normal function,you can do more exciting photo mirror effect:Stretch mirror、gradient filters,etc.

Mirror Photo Reflect Editor will provide the best 2D/3D mirror style for you. You can choose it for your photo. And be a popular mirror editor,

With Mirror Photo Reflect Editor you can make the mirror effect for your photos. There are many PIP mirror style mirror effect for you .

You can make the perfect and different mirror photo and share Mirror Photo Reflect Editor with your friends. you will get more likes and follows.

~ 2D / 3D mirror for you .

~ PIP / blur /colorful mirror effect for you .

~Amazing “Stretch Mirror”:It is a wonderful function ,You never see it in any other app.Bulge、Concave、Tilt、3D,you will get many surprised stretch mirror effect,that different from your friends’ normal photo mirror effect.

~ The best gradient filters . You can add magic effect for your mirror photo . You can change the hue just use your finger.

~16 mirror templates for your photo,these are the most popular effects.

~ Adjust the ratio with your finger,so easy to use.

~Blur background will make photo so beautiful.

~Share your photo to Instagram/ Facebook / Twitter and so on .

Mirror Photo Reflect Editor :The most unusual photo mirror effect editor,that will make your photo to stand out from instagram、Facebook 、twitter and etc. Let’s enjoy it now!

Apk file information:

App name: Photo Editor PIP Mirror Image

APK Version: 1.4

File size: 14.51MB

Photo Editor PIP Mirror Image v1.4 APK

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Photo Editor PIP Mirror Image v1.4 APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here