寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "PicSay临 - 照片编辑器 1.7.0.7 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "PicSay临 - 照片编辑器 1.7.0.7 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

PicSay临 - 照片编辑器 1.7.0.7 APK

描述
香料获奖照片编辑器,在手机上的照片与这个奖项!
削尖, 消除红眼, 作物 & 弄直, 歪曲, 插入其他图片的切口, 涂料, 使色彩飞溅出来的黑与白的照片, 添加文字, 字气球, 适用像正片负冲效果, LOMO, 小插图, 人造HDR, 倾斜移位, 铅笔素描, 以及更多.
支持高分辨率编辑高达1300万像素的可以处理IT设备.

什么是新的
小而重要的更新来解决的bug Android的 棒糖 5.0. 谷歌已经修复棒棒糖很多bug 5.1 但手机厂商不断推出的Android 5.0 而不是更新到Android 5.1
包括:
- 解决了在Android的错误,阻止您打开“编辑图片”
- 解决了在Android的错误,防止一些自定义字体加载
- 变通方法的Android 5.0.x版本的bug摩托罗拉的Maxx
如果仍然有问题,请向我们发送电子邮件.

下载链接为PicSay临 - 照片编辑器 1.7.0.7 APK:

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "PicSay临 - 照片编辑器 1.7.0.7 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "PicSay Pro – Photo Editor 1.7.0.7 APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "PicSay Pro – Photo Editor 1.7.0.7 APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

PicSay Pro – Photo Editor 1.7.0.7 APK

Description
Spice up the pictures on your phone with this award winning photo editor!
Sharpen, remove red eye, crop & straighten, distort, insert cutouts of other pictures, paint, make color splash out of black-and-white pictures, add text, word balloons, apply effects like Cross Process, Lomo, Vignette, faux HDR, Tilt-shift, Pencil Sketch, and much more.
Supports high resolution editing up to 13MP for devices that can handle it.

What’s New
Small but important update to address bugs in Android Lollipop 5.0. Google has already fixed many bugs in Lollipop 5.1 but phone manufacturers continue to roll out Android 5.0 instead of updating to Android 5.1
Includes:
– workaround for bug in Android that prevents you from opening “Edited Pictures”
– workaround for bug in Android that prevents some custom fonts from loading
– workarounds for bugs in Android 5.0.x for Motorola Maxx
If you continue to have issues please send us an email.

Download Links for PicSay Pro – Photo Editor 1.7.0.7 APK:

PicSay Pro – Photo Editor 1.7.0.7 APK
3.7 (74.74%) 19 votes

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "PicSay Pro – Photo Editor 1.7.0.7 APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here