寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "雷莫隐私清洁临v1.0.2.5的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "雷莫隐私清洁临v1.0.2.5的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

雷莫隐私清洁临v1.0.2.5的.apk

雷莫隐私清洁临v1.0.2.5的.apk Are you running out of memory space? 现在,您可以很容易地通过删除垃圾数据得到更多的自由空间. Use the best and most trusted 应用 Remo Privacy Clean. 清洁剪贴板中删除保存在剪贴板数据, 复制或移动后,

特征:

  • 清除呼叫记录 删除全部SENT, 收到, 一气呵成未接来电标志
  • 清除短信 删除已发和接收短信
  • 干净的空间 擦拭的自由空间,使被删除的数据不可撤销
  • 清理缓存清理 手机上存储的临时数据, 同时浏览
  • 干净的历史 从手机浏览器中删除浏览历史记录
  • 干净的书签 删除您所创建的所有书签

雷莫隐私清洁临v1.0.2.5的.apk

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "雷莫隐私清洁临v1.0.2.5的.apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Remo Privacy Cleaner Pro v1.0.2.5 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Remo Privacy Cleaner Pro v1.0.2.5 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Remo Privacy Cleaner Pro v1.0.2.5 Apk

Remo Privacy Cleaner Pro v1.0.2.5 Apk Are you running out of memory space? You can now easily get more free space by removing junk data. Use the best and most trusted app Remo Privacy Clean. Clean Clipboard Remove data saved on the clipboard, after copying or moving,

Features:

  • Clear Call Log Erase all the sent, received, missed calls logos in one go
  • Clear SMS Delete sent and receive SMSs
  • Clean Free Space Wipe free space to make the deleted data irrevocable
  • Clean Cache Clean temporary data stored on the phone, while browsing
  • Clean History Delete the browsing history from the phones browser
  • Clean Bookmarks Remove all the bookmarks that you have created

Remo Privacy Cleaner Pro v1.0.2.5 Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Remo Privacy Cleaner Pro v1.0.2.5 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here