寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "ROM管理器 5.5.3.7 (5537) APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "ROM管理器 5.5.3.7 (5537) APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

关于ROM经理

You are downloading ROM Manager Latest APK v5.5.3.7 for Android的. ROM管理器是必须有APP为任何Android根用户.
特征:
– 闪你恢复的最新和最伟大的ClockworkMod恢复.
– 通过一个方便的用户界面管理您的ROM的.
– 组织和执行备份和Android的内恢复.
– 从SD卡安装ROM的.
– 在空中安装自己喜欢的ROM的.

类别: 工具
操作系统: Android的
价钱: 自由
什么在这个版本的ROM管理器的新功能?
– 更好的修复权限工具. – 崩溃问题. – 改造从SD卡安装. 添加洛基补丁支持. – 增量下载错误修复. – 改造评论服务. 所有用户可以发表评论和评分. – 现在可以查看所有备份, 内部和外部, 在恢复/管理列表. – ROM管理器现在支持TWRP.

ROM经理APK文件信息

包裹名字: com.koushikdutta.rommanager

版: 5.5.3.7 (5537)

文件大小: 3.6 MB

更新: 八月 30, 2017

最小Android版本: Android的 2.2 (升级Froyo, API 8)

Download ROM Manager 5.5.3.7 (5537) APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "ROM管理器 5.5.3.7 (5537) APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "ROM Manager 5.5.3.7 (5537) Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "ROM Manager 5.5.3.7 (5537) Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

About ROM Manager

You are downloading ROM Manager Latest APK v5.5.3.7 for Android. ROM Manager is THE MUST HAVE APP for any Android root user.
Features:
– Flash your recovery to the latest and greatest ClockworkMod recovery.
– Manage your ROMs via a handy UI.
– Organize and perform backups and restores from within Android.
– Install ROMs from your SD card.
– Install your favorite ROMs over the air.

Category: Tools
Operating System: Android
Price: Free
What’s new in this version of ROM Manager?
– Better Fix Permissions tool. – Crash fixes. – Revamp install from SDCard. Add support for Loki patch. – Delta download bug fixes. – Revamp comments service. All users can comment and rate. – Can now view all backups, internal and external, in the restore/manage list. – ROM Manager now support TWRP.

ROM Manager APK file information

Package name: com.koushikdutta.rommanager

Version: 5.5.3.7 (5537)

File size: 3.6 MB

Updated: August 30, 2017

Minimum Android version: Android 2.2 (Froyo, API 8)

Download  ROM Manager 5.5.3.7 (5537) Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "ROM Manager 5.5.3.7 (5537) Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here