寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "根清洁 7.1.4 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "根清洁 7.1.4 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

根清洁 7.1.4 APK

ROOT是必需的!!!

UNIQUE APP WHICH KEEPS YOUR DEVICE CLEAN AND ALSO GREAT FOR USING WITH RAM MANAGER!

如果你发现一个bug或者如果你有一些问题, 联系我之前你给低分, 请.
简单而有效的应用程序,它有很多的清洁您的系统增加您的peformance. 您可以快速清洁和充分清洗之间进行选择. 快速清洗清除你的记忆, 文件缓存, 等等. 你可以做,如果没有重新启动. 全面清洗,需要重新启动, 但它使你的系统的真正总维修. 全面清洗也是伟大的,当你想闪光灯的ROM或内核, 所以它会清除您的设备,以防止任何问题. 应用也很大应用程序管理器, 你可以卸载, 明确的数据和冻结或解冻您的系统和非系统应用.

特征:
★快速清洗
-重新启动系统UI
-清理内存
-清洁滴缓存
-干净的空文件夹
-清理休眠文件夹
-清理无用的文件夹
-清理无用的文件
-清理剩菜
★全面清洗
-电池校正
-干净的Dalvik缓存
-干净的init.d文件夹
-修复权限
-干净的空文件夹
-清理休眠文件夹
-清理无用的文件夹
-清理无用的文件
-清理剩菜
★应用程序管理器
-卸载应用程序
-清除应用数据
-冻结应用
-解冻的应用
★信息
-总内存
-内部存储器
-外部存储
-高速缓存
-数据
-系统
-读缓存
★其他
-日志
-快速清洗间隔
-文件和文件夹例外列表
★语言
-英语, 捷克, 斯洛伐克, 俄语

什么是新的

修复所有问题

应用信息:
应用程序名称 : 根清洁v6.4.1
包裹名字 :com.smartprojects.RootCleaner
APK的Md5 :8828d0b25280de14d73cc5705a474057
APK大小 : 5.46 MB
更新Play商店 :十一月 27, 2017
版本名称 & 码: 7.1.4 (88)

要求: 4.0+

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "根清洁 7.1.4 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Root Cleaner 7.1.4 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Root Cleaner 7.1.4 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Root Cleaner 7.1.4 Apk

ROOT IS REQUIRED!!!

UNIQUE APP WHICH KEEPS YOUR DEVICE CLEAN AND ALSO GREAT FOR USING WITH RAM MANAGER!

IF YOU FIND A BUG OR IF YOU HAVE SOME PROBLEM, CONTACT ME BEFORE YOU GIVE LOW RATING, PLEASE.
Simple and effective application which a lot increases your peformance by cleaning your system. You can choose between quick cleaning and full cleaning. Quick cleaning clears your memory, file cache, etc. and you can do that without reboot. Full cleaning requires reboot, but it makes really total maintenance of your system. Full cleaning is also great when you want to flash other ROM or kernel, so it will clean your device to prevent any problem. Application is also great application manager, you can uninstall, clear data and freeze or unfreeze your system and non-system applications.

FEATURES:
★Quick cleaning
-Restart system UI
-Clean memory
-Clean drop caches
-Clean empty folders
-Clean dormant folders
-Clean useless folders
-Clean useless files
-Clean leftovers
★Full cleaning
-Battery calibration
-Clean dalvik cache
-Clean init.d folder
-Fix permissions
-Clean empty folders
-Clean dormant folders
-Clean useless folders
-Clean useless files
-Clean leftovers
★App manager
-Uninstall app
-Clear app data
-Freeze app
-Unfreeze app
★Info
-Total memory
-Internal storage
-External storage
-Cache
-Data
-System
-Read cache
★Other
-Log
-Quick cleaning interval
-Exception list for files and folders
★Languages
-English, Czech, Slovak, Russian

WHAT’S NEW

Fixed all issues

App Info:
App name : Root Cleaner v6.4.1
Package Name :com.smartprojects.RootCleaner
Apk Md5 :8828d0b25280de14d73cc5705a474057
Apk Size : 5.46 MB
Update on Play Store :November 27, 2017
Version Name & Code: 7.1.4 (88)

Requirements: 4.0+

Rate this App

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Root Cleaner 7.1.4 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here