寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "SBMan游戏黑客V3.1 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "SBMan游戏黑客V3.1 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

许多 游戏 available on the Android的 app stores are downloaded and played in stages or levels and you progress your way up by clearing these. 有些游戏可能会要求您从朋友那里获得在线帮助,当你离线玩它,你会被卡住了一段时间. 在其他游戏中,你必须赢得生命,当你在游戏中失去了舞台/水平,你失去了生命. 获得另一种生活无论是需要时间的,或者您从您目前的游戏偏离,并满足其它目标,以赚取生活. 这一切都使玩游戏在Android设备有些乏味和沉闷.

你想摆脱这些,继续无休止的节奏享受您喜爱的游戏? 安装SBMan游戏黑客,并获得游戏分数无休止的供应, 硬币和生活.

SBMan游戏黑客可以让你砍游戏不是在偷东西的方式,但更合乎道德的方式. 它可以帮助你调整你的Android设备上的游戏,让他们执行你喜欢的方式. Basically it allows you to modify games on your Android phone or tablet. 通过修改我们的意思是,因为你需要无论是得分较多或通过收集和支出的硬币来解锁游戏中的追加阶段. 现在,这些分数和金币可以在玩游戏但游戏SBMan被黑客获得,您可以通过直接调整值做最酷的事情. 作为, 你可以根据自己的愿望改变分数或硬币或生命的价值,从而在游戏中解锁不同的阶段.

SBMan游戏黑客适用于所有在App Store上的游戏,你可以用它来修改你的喜好任意游戏. 还有的只是一次小挂钩虽然; 谷歌播放最近删除了此特定的应用程序从应用列表. 但没有必要担心, 我们安排你在这里下载这个店的APK文件. 只要按照下面的链接和下载你的Android设备上SBMan游戏黑客. 快乐的黑客和玩的开心!

P.S: 请注意,SBMan游戏黑客不应用和游戏同步的工作成绩,并与在线服务器住. 种族冲突 is an example which cannot be modified by this app. 要明确, SBMan游戏黑客只适用于游戏中的得分, 硬币和生活都在你的设备的内存本地存储.

apk文件信息:

应用程序名称: SBMan游戏黑客

APK版本: 3.1

文件大小: 0.95MB

SBMan游戏黑客V3.1 APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "SBMan游戏黑客V3.1 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Android Apps Not in Play Store

SBMan Game Hacker v3.1 APK

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "SBMan Game Hacker v3.1 APK" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on July 10, 2017 at 10:11 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "SBMan Game Hacker v3.1 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Many games available on the Android app stores are downloaded and played in stages or levels and you progress your way up by clearing these. Some games may ask you to get help from a friend online when you are playing it offline and you get stuck for some time. In other games you have to earn lives and when you lose a stage/level in the game you lose a life. Getting another life either takes time or you have to deviate from your ongoing game and meet another target in order to earn a life. All these make playing games on your Android devices a little tedious and dreary.

Do you want to get rid of these and continue enjoying your favorite games with a never ending tempo? Install SBMan Game Hacker and get a never ending supply of game scores, coins and lives.

SBMan Game Hacker lets you hack games not in the thieving way but in a more ethical manner. It helps you adjust the games on your Android device to make them perform the way you like.  Basically it allows you to ify games on your Android phone or tablet. By ification we mean that as you need to unlock additional stages in a game either by scoring more or by collecting and spending coins. Now these scores and coins can be earned with in playing the game but SBMan Game Hacker allows you to do the coolest thing by adjusting the value directly. As in, you can change the value of the score or coins or lives according to your desires and thus unlock different stages in the game.

SBMan Game Hacker works with all of the games on the app store and you can use it to ify any game of your liking. There is just once small hitch though; Google Play has removed this particular app from its app list recently. But there is no need to worry, we have arranged for you to download the APK file right here on this store. Just follow the link below and download SBMan Game Hacker on your Android device. Happy hacking and happy playing!

P.S: Please note that SBMan Game Hacker doesn’t work with apps and games that sync the scores and lives with online servers. Clash of Clans is an example which cannot be ified by this app. To be clear, SBMan Game Hacker only works with games where scores, coins and lives are stored locally on your device’s memory.

Apk file Information:

App name: SBMan Game Hacker

APK Version: 3.1

File size: 0.95MB

SBMan Game Hacker v3.1 APK

Leave a Comment