Android программы и приложения

Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls v2.9 Apk

4AppsApk.com попытаться дать последнюю версию "Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls v2.9 Apk" для вашего телефона Android. Это приложение относится к категории Android Apps. Этот файл APK Последнее обновление октября 30, 2014 в 12:03 вечера. Выбрать и загрузить из загрузки ниже ссылки, чтобы начать прямую получить файл для АПК "Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls v2.9 Apk", А затем переместить файл на SD-карте вашего Android телефона и использовать один файловый менеджер вы предпочитаете просматривать и установить его. Вы будете нуждаться в Android 4.0.3 версии или выше, чтобы установить это приложение.

Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls v2.9 Apk

Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls Apk – замечательный пакет значок за Android пользователи. В нем есть 50 XHD unique wallpapers. В нем есть 1770+ HD иконки из 144 Икс 144 разрешение точек. Поддерживаемые Пусковые как Новая звезда, апекс, действие, Холо, TSF и т.д..

What’s New in v2.9 Apk

  • 71+ новые иконки
  • Fixed few bugs

Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls v2.9 Apk

Скачать App APK с безопасного сервера >>

Более подробную информацию из Google Play Маркета

"Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls v2.9 Apk" является собственностью и товарным знаком главного разработчика / владельца, Все права защищены соответствующими разработчиками. Мы не несем ответственности за что-нибудь случится для вашего телефона или Талет, мы стараемся предоставить файл в АПК это то, что там в Google playstore.

Оставить комментарий

Android Apps

Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls v2.9 Apk

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls v2.9 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on October 30, 2014 at 12:03 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls v2.9 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls v2.9 Apk

Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls Apk – is a wonderful icon pack for Android users. It has 50 XHD unique wallpapers. It has 1770+ HD icons of 144 x 144 px resolution. Supported Launchers as Nova, Apex, Action, Holo, TSF etc.

What’s New in v2.9 Apk

  • 71+ new icons
  • Fixed few bugs

Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls v2.9 Apk

Download App APK from secure Server >>

More info from Google Play Store

"Shapes & Shades Icons & Walls v2.9 Apk" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment