尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "信號強度保費 19.3.1 APK" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於Android應用類別. 要獲取apk文件 "信號強度保費 19.3.1 APK", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

信號強度保費 19.3.1 APK

你生活中或在低信號區工作 ? 那麼這就是你的應用程序. 有了這個程序,你可以得到的手機信號強度是一個好主意,並找出是具有最佳接收你的辦公室或家中的哪個角落. 您也可以進行下載速度測試與您所選擇的網站.
這個應用程式給你:-

一般用戶

•信號計
•速度測試
•手機檢查
•信號部件

高級用戶

• Dual SIM info for Android的 棒糖 5.1 向前
•信號記錄儀
•詳細的網絡信息
•相鄰小區塔信息
•飛機或重啟移動連接只無干擾無線網絡, NFC等 (不適用於 >=安卓 4.2)
•網絡延遲的Widget或數據連接的延遲
•停止服務和漫遊通知.

Pro功能(在應用程序內購買):-
• 無廣告

重要:
•極少數手機/ ROM是不支持的信號強度刷新. 如果網絡類型和載體正確更新,但信號強度沒有更新,那麼這是一個破碎的ROM的一個明確信號. 這是一個已知的問題,而不是與應用程序的問題.

•雙SIM卡信息已經從運行Android Lollipop介紹 5.1 起和高級電池模式的Android傑利貝恩介紹 4.2 向前. 還有很多製造商實現的bug. 考慮從調試圖標納入解決方法發送調試報告.

•如果你不能找到在小部件的安裝後列表控件更換設備的定向打開小部件列表. 這將導致部件的清單得到刷新. 也不要移動應用程序到SD卡. 從Android設置不得已清除緩存和力量阻止谷歌的應用程序.

•檢查我的網站上廣泛的常見問題解答.

什麼是新的
• Bug修復

應用信息:
應用程序名稱 : 手機信號保費
包裹名字 : com.cls.networkwidget
開發人員: Lakshmn
APK的Md5 : bb0a7437237e32c24e7a931b5df98e77
APK大小 : 4.52 MB
更新Play商店 :一月 2, 2018
版本名稱 & 碼: 19.3.1(1928)

要求: 4.1 最多

下載的.apk

更多信息從Play商店中

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "信號強度保費 19.3.1 APK" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Android Apps

Signal Strength Premium 19.3.1 Apk

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Signal Strength Premium 19.3.1 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on March 27, 2018 at 8:55 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Signal Strength Premium 19.3.1 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Signal Strength Premium 19.3.1 Apk

Are you living or working in a low signal area ? Then this is the app for you. With this app you can get a good idea of the mobile signal strength and find out which corners of your office or home are having the best reception. You can also carry out download speed test with the site of your choice.
What this app gives you:-

General User

• Signal meter
• Speed test
• Phone check
• Signal widgets

Advanced User

• Dual SIM info for Android Lollipop 5.1 onwards
• Signal Logger
• Detailed Network info
• Neighboring cell towers info
• Airplane or Restart Mobile Connection only without disturbing WiFi, NFC etc (Not available for >= Android 4.2)
• Network Latency Widget or Delay of data connection
• Out of service and roaming notifications.

Pro Features(Inapp Purchase):-
• AdFree

IMPORTANT:
• A very few phones/ROMs are not supporting signal strength refresh. If the Network Type and the Carrier are updating correctly but the signal strength is not updating then this is a sure sign of a broken ROM. This is a known issue and not a problem with the App.

• Dual SIM info has been introduced from Android Lollipop 5.1 onwards and Advanced Cell e was introduced in Android Jellybean 4.2 onwards. There are still a lot of bugs in manufacturer implementations. Consider sending a debug report from the debug icon to incorporate workarounds.

• If you cant find the widget in the list of widgets after installation change the orientation of device with the list of widgets opened. This will cause the list of widgets to get refreshed. Also do not move app to SD Card. As a last resort clear cache and force stop google app from android settings.

• Check the extensive FAQs on my website.

WHAT’S NEW
• Bug fixes

App Info:
App name : Mobile Signal Premium
Package Name : com.cls.networkwidget
Developer: Lakshman
Apk Md5 : bb0a7437237e32c24e7a931b5df98e77
Apk Size : 4.52 MB
Update on Play Store :January 2, 2018
Version Name & Code: 19.3.1(1928)

Requirements: 4.1 and up

 Download Apk

 More Info From Playstore

Leave a Comment