尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "徑山鎮V1.2.4版本" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於Android應用類別. 要獲取apk文件 "徑山鎮V1.2.4版本", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

SleepTown is an incredible 應用 that helps you attain a healthy, 規律的作息時間. 只是每一天實現自己的就寢時間和喚醒的目標構建驚人的建築. 今晚開始, 放下你的手機睡前和建立自己的睡眠鎮而睡著了.

隨著SleepTown你可以通過每一天實現自己的就寢時間和喚醒的目標構建驚人的建築. 今晚開始, 放下你的手機才去 to bed and build your own Sleep Town while asleep.

廣告

設置一個就寢 & 醒目標, 上床睡覺的時間, 醒來的時候, 並獲得額外的獎勵持續實現目標.

睡前放下你的手機會幫助你獲得更好的睡眠. 如果您嘗試你的睡眠時間內使用手機的在建大樓將被銷毀.

你現在有醒來除了得到按時上班或上學了新的動力: 見你昨晚建大樓

擁有超過 50+ 唯一可行的建築 (和更多的驚喜), 你必須建立一個日常不同的一個機會.

什麼是新的

•雜項錯誤修復.

徑山鎮V1.2.4版本

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "徑山鎮V1.2.4版本" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "SleepTown v1.2.4 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "SleepTown v1.2.4 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

SleepTown is an incredible app that helps you attain a healthy, regular sleep schedule. Construct amazing buildings just by achieving your bedtime and wake-up goals every day. Start tonight, put down your phone before going to bed and build your own Sleep Town while asleep.

With SleepTown you can construct amazing buildings just by achieving your bedtime and wake-up goals every day. Start tonight, put down your phone before going to bed and build your own Sleep Town while asleep.

Advertisement

Set a bedtime & wake up goal, go to bed in time, wake up in time, and get extra rewards for achieving your goal consistently.

Putting down your phone before going to bed will help you attain better sleep. The building under construction will be destroyed if you attempt to use your phone within your sleeping time period.

You now have a new motivation for waking up besides getting to work or school on time: See the building you built last night

With over 50+ unique of buildings available (and more to come), you have an opportunity to build a different building everyday.

WHAT’S NEW

• Miscellaneous bug fixes.

SleepTown v1.2.4 Apk

Rate this App

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "SleepTown v1.2.4 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here