尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "SomNote美麗筆記應用v2.3.1.2的.apk" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於Android應用類別. 要獲取apk文件 "SomNote美麗筆記應用v2.3.1.2的.apk", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

SomNote is the best journal 應用 that over 3+ 萬用戶已經回升! 隨著設計精美的用戶界面, 它提供高速接入. 期刊和附加文件 can be automatically synced so you can view it on all your devices, 包括個人電腦和iPad. 同步的雜誌和文件,可以安全地恢復你已經格式化您的設備即使. 雜誌的未來是在SomNote.

  • 以期刊與SomNote編輯. 你可以拍照,並附上它,也把你自己畫的圖片變成一張紙條. 想閱讀PDF和文本文件? 剛剛從PC把它和閱讀它在移動設備上.
  • 文件夾功能現在包括在SomNote. 使任何顏色的任何文件夾並命名你喜歡的分類,所有的筆記根據自己的口味.
  • SomNote將保護您的雜誌. 您可以鎖定你的日記, 夾, 甚至SomNote本身. 保持你的秘密刊物別人輕鬆安全.
  • 你可以找到每一個與搜索菜單雜誌. 它會立即強調每一個音符,同時文件夾,你輸入你想查找.
  • 每份書面和附著在SomNote雜誌和文件將被自動同步您登錄後. SomNote將讓你寫安全的一切,即使你初始化或丟失了移動.
  • 適應特殊SomNote, 拿起各種方式設計的主題.
  • 四個漂亮的字體中,除了基本的系統字體和更加華麗的字體設置菜單等待著你來. 留調與SomNote.

什麼是新的

[v2.3.1.1]
ㆍ錯誤修正

SomNote美麗筆記應用v2.3.1.2的.apk

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "SomNote美麗筆記應用v2.3.1.2的.apk" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "SomNote Beautiful note app v2.3.1.2 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "SomNote Beautiful note app v2.3.1.2 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

SomNote is the best journal app that over 3+ million users already picked! Along with a beautifully designed user interfaces, it offers high-speed access. Journals and attached files can be automatically synced so you can view it on all your devices, including PCs and iPads. Synced journals and files can be restored safely even after you’ve reformatted your devices. The future of journal is in SomNote.

  • Take journals and edit with SomNote. You can take pictures and attach it and also put a picture you draw yourself into a note. Wanna read pdf and text files? Just pull it from PC and read it on your mobile device.
  • Folder feature is now included in SomNote. Make any folder in any color and name you like categorize all your notes according to your taste.
  • SomNote will protect your journals. You can lock your journal, folder, and even SomNote itself. Keep your secret journals safe from others with ease.
  • You can find every journal with the search menu. It will instantly highlight every note and folder simultaneously as you type what you want to find.
  • Every journal and file written and attached in SomNote will be synced automatically after you log-in. SomNote will keep everything you write safely even if you initialize or lose your mobile.
  • Meet special SomNote, picking up themes designed in various ways.
  • Four beautiful fonts are waiting for you in the setting menu in addition to basic system fonts and more gorgeous fonts are coming. Stay tune with SomNote.

WHAT’S NEW

[v2.3.1.1]
ㆍBugs fixed

SomNote Beautiful note app v2.3.1.2 Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "SomNote Beautiful note app v2.3.1.2 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here