寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "街景全景V2.03的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "街景全景V2.03的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

街景全景-1

***Easiest way to 旅行 on streets of the World***
在第一次推出的街景全景应用显示你在人间的rondom街景. 如果你想看到你选择一个地方的街景, 点击搜索图标,这是对应用程序的右上角,然后你想要去自动完成功能将处理其余为你只需要输入白盒. 该应用程序会带你到该位置的街景视图您在地图上选择. 您可以通过操纵这两个地图和街道全景周围的街道视图导航. 轻按街道或地图上的地点和相应的街道全景将应用程序的地图部分下出现. 如果移动位置指示器在地图上的街道全景会自动改变, 或移动在街道全景的地图上的位置指示器将自动移动. 位置指示器还显示您的方向. 您可以查看全景或补充的分割画面地图全屏.

尺寸 : 4.0中号
当前版本 : 2.03
需要 Android的 : 4.0.3 最多
由...提供 : LKE TECH

街景全景V2.03的.apk

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "街景全景V2.03的.apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Android Apps

Street View Panorama v2.03 Apk

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Street View Panorama v2.03 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on March 10, 2016 at 9:03 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Street View Panorama v2.03 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Street-View-Panorama-1

***Easiest way to travel on streets of the World***
On the first launch the Street view panorama app shows you a rondom street view of a place on earth. If you want to see the streetview of a place you choose, click on the search icon which is on the top right of the app then just type white box where you want to go and autocomplete feature will handle the rest for you. The app will take you to the street view of the location you choose on the map. You can navigate around the street views by manipulating both map and street panorama. Tap a street or a place on the map and the corresponding street panorama will appear under the map part of the app. If you move the location indicator on map the street panorama will change automatically, or move in the street panorama the location indicator on the map will move automatically. The location indicator also shows your direction. You can view panoramas or map full screen in addition to divided screen.

Size : 4.0M
Current Version : 2.03
Requires Android : 4.0.3 and up
Offered By : LKE TECH

Street View Panorama v2.03 Apk

"Street View Panorama v2.03 Apk" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment