寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "系统应用卸妆亲 5.1 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "系统应用卸妆亲 5.1 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

系统应用卸妆亲 5.1 APK

We provide ways to uninstall system 应用, 卸载用户应用, 移动应用程序到SD卡, 移动应用的手机, 找到SD卡所有APK, 安装APK, 删除APK, 生根指导帮助.

注意: 卸载系统应用需要root权限, 我们不提供根法.

相较于其他同类产品, 系统应用卸妆亲:

1, 安全, 我们筛选出可能导致后卸载不稳定所有的应用程序, 并测试了数百台设备, 所以你可以放心地使用它, 但我们不能保证 100% 因为厂家可以安全定制太多, 也, 我们备份所有应用您卸载自动, 所以你可以在需要在回收站还原它们;

2, 明确, 我们分类所有的系统应用为 [可以删除], [应保持], [主要模块], 所以你可以选择卸载清楚什么样的应用程序;

3, 简单, 我们为您提供一种方法来卸载应用多在一个时间, 让你轻松去;

4, 小, 我们发布而退出应用程序分配的所有内存, 并可以最小的应用;

我们从来没有说我们是最好的, 但我们将尽最大努力,使之更好, 任何意见或建议将是很好, 请让我通过在我们的应用程序反馈知道.

什么是新的
Bug修复.

应用信息:
应用程序名称 : 系统应用卸妆亲
包裹名字 : com.jumobile.manager.systemapp.pro
APK的Md5 : 898ed8734fc4ae6486a02fb83787630c
APK大小 : 1.03 MB
更新Play商店 : 九月 19, 2018
版本名称 & 码: 5.1.1(510)

要求: 2.1 最多, 根

  • 下载的.apk

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "系统应用卸妆亲 5.1 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "system app remover pro 5.1 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "system app remover pro 5.1 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

System app remover pro 5.1 Apk

We provide ways to uninstall system app, uninstall user app, move app to sdcard, move app to phone, find all apk on sdcard, install apk, delete apk, rooting guide help.

Note: uninstall system app need root permission, and we do not provide root method.

Compare to other similar products, System app remover pro:

1, Safe, we filter out all apps that may cause unstable after uninstalled, and had tested hundreds of devices, so you can use it safely, but we can not make sure 100% safe because of manufacturers may customized too much, also, we backup all app you uninstalled automatic, so you can restore them in Recycle Bin whenever you need;

2, Clear, we classify all system app as [Could remove], [Should keep], [Key module], so you can choose what app to uninstall clearly;

3, Easy, we provide you a way to uninstall multi app in one time, make you easy to go;

4, Small, we release all memory allocated while app exit, and may the smallest app;

We never say we are the best, but we will try our best to make it better, any comments or suggestions will be nice, please let me know via feedback in our app.

WHAT’S NEW
Bug fix.

App Info:
App name : system app remover pro
Package Name : com.jumobile.manager.systemapp.pro
Apk Md5 : 898ed8734fc4ae6486a02fb83787630c
Apk Size : 1.03 MB
Update on Play Store : September 19, 2018
Version Name & Code: 5.1.1(510)

Requirements: 2.1 and up, ROOT

  •  Download Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "system app remover pro 5.1 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here