尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "的TikTok 12.6.5 APK(Android版)" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於Android應用類別. 要獲取apk文件 "的TikTok 12.6.5 APK(Android版)", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

的TikTok 12.6.5 APK

的TikTok不是短格式的移動視頻的普通目的地. 它的原料, 真實, 和無國界,無論你是刷牙時 7:45 上午. 或者你正在做早餐 7:45 下午. 它是由腸道, “來,你是”視頻故事告訴記者,在 15 秒. 隨著的TikTok, 當你活在當下生活中的更多的樂趣和超越探討.

此圖片有一個空的alt屬性; 其文件名是的TikTok APK時 - 最新-version.jpg

使用音樂和效果通過捕捉有趣而難忘的時刻使自己的真棒影片與全世界分享. 使您的視頻與特效濾鏡更上一層樓, 有趣的貼紙, 音樂, 和更多. 生活中的移動速度快, 所以要爭分奪秒和向世界展示你得到了什麼!

■觀看數百萬的視頻選擇只為你!
為您設計個性化的視頻飼料根據您觀看的內容, 喜歡, 和共享. 的TikTok會很快適應你的口味來提供 最相關的, 有趣, 開玩笑, 詭詐的, 頭轉向視頻,你會  永遠要駐足觀望. 你喜歡什麼更多視頻剪輯, 少  你做了什麼不.

■由製作者的全球性社區獲得娛樂和啟發
數以百萬計的創造者是對的TikTok展示了他們令人難以置信的才華, 珍貴的時刻, 和知識. 讓自己得到啟發.

■添加您喜愛的音樂或聲音到您的免費視頻
數以百萬計的免費音樂剪輯和聲音輕鬆編輯視頻. 我們  創建最熱的曲目為您精選的音樂播放列表 每一個流派, 包括嘻哈, EDM, 流行的, 岩石, 敲擊, 國家, 和更多. 你甚至可以從你喜歡的創作者的原創音樂!

■使用的表情符號貼和面部過濾器
100+ 可以免費把你的視頻到下一個表情圖案貼紙 水平. 解鎖噸的樂趣面對過濾器和美容效果在 視頻.

■ Free Editing 工具 allow you to easily trim, 切, 合併和複製視頻剪輯
你可以是一個創作者太. 用你的相機與您的朋友來捕捉你周圍的世界和分享.
■實時流過濾器正在不斷用新鮮的更新, 創意設計
■舞, 喜劇, 視頻博客, 餐飲, 體育, DIY, 動物, 以及之間的一切. 發現無盡類視頻.

什麼是新的
- 看看為什麼大家都在談論的TikTok. 最新版本包括為您的帳戶和新的安全設置
性能改進,使您的視覺體驗更好!

應用 Apk Info:
應用程序名稱 : 的TikTok
包裹名字 : com.zhiliaoapp.musically
開發人員: musical.ly
APK的Md5 : 5f26ebdff5d29affe22f9e718e93c6ad
APK大小 :101.55 MB
更新Play商店 :八月 13, 2019
版本名稱 & 碼:12.4.5(2019073131)

要求: 4.1 最多

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "的TikTok 12.6.5 APK(Android版)" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

1 評論

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "TikTok 12.6.5 Apk for Android" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "TikTok 12.6.5 Apk for Android", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

TikTok 12.6.5 Apk

TikTok is not your ordinary destination for short-form mobile video. It’s raw, real, and without boundaries—whether you’re brushing your teeth at 7:45 a.m. or you’re making breakfast at 7:45 p.m. It’s from the gut, ‘come as you are’ video storytelling told in 15 seconds. With TikTok, life’s more fun when you live in the moment and go beyond to explore.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is TikTok-Apk-Latest-version.jpg

Use music and effects to make your own awesome videos by capturing funny and memorable moments to share with the world. Take your videos to the next level with special effects filters, fun stickers, music, and more. Life’s moving fast, so make every second count and show the world what you got!

■ Watch millions of videos selected just for you!
A personalized video feed designed for you based on what you watch, like, and share. TikTok will quickly adapt to your taste to offer the most relevant, interesting, fun, quirky, head-turning videos that you’ll never want to stop watching. More video clips of what you like, less of what you don’t.

■ Get entertained and inspired by a global community of creators
Millions of creators are on TikTok showcasing their incredible talents, precious moments, and knowledge. Let yourself be inspired.

■ Add your favorite music or sound to your videos for free
Easily edit your videos with millions of free music clips and sounds. We create featured music playlists for you with the hottest tracks in every genre, including hip hop, edm, pop, rock, rap, country, and more. You can even find original music from your fav creators!

■ Use emoji stickers and face filters
100+ emoji stickers available for free to take your videos to the next level. Unlock tons of fun face filters and beauty effects in your videos.

■ Free Editing tools allow you to easily trim, cut, merge and duplicate video clips
You can be a creator too. Use your camera to capture the world around you and share it with your friends.
■ Live streaming filters are constantly being updated with fresh, creative designs
■ Dance, Comedy, Vlog, Food, Sports, DIY, Animals, and everything in between. Discover videos from endless categories.

WHAT’S NEW
– Check out why everyone’s talking about TikTok. The latest version includes new security settings for your account and
performance improvements to make your viewing experience even better!

App Apk Info:
App name : TikTok
Package Name : com.zhiliaoapp.musically
Developer: musical.ly
Apk Md5 : 5f26ebdff5d29affe22f9e718e93c6ad
Apk Size :101.55 MB
Update on Play Store :August 13, 2019
Version Name & Code:12.4.5(2019073131)

Requirements: 4.1 and up

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "TikTok 12.6.5 Apk for Android" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here