寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "终极吉他谱 & 和弦V5.1.0的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "终极吉他谱 & 和弦V5.1.0的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

终极吉他谱 & 和弦是世界上最大的吉他目录的移动版本 & 四弦琴和弦, 标签和歌词, 可即使离线. 了解如何发挥自己喜爱的歌曲声上, 电吉他或尤克里里琴. 克服 1,000,000 选项卡和免费的每日更新与最近热播的歌曲! 了解如何从头开始弹吉他,或与我们的互动课程刷新仪器的知识 (available as an in-应用 purchase).

应用程序的功能:
•热门歌曲最新版本
• 吉他 & 四弦琴和弦, 笔记和分数超过 400,000 歌曲
•和弦指法与图. 每个和弦配备多种变化
•免费每日更新
•Оffline收藏标签的访问权限
•左手模式
•按类型快速搜索, 困难, 调整和评级
• 自动滚屏

编者’ 集合:
的编辑和精细手工所选歌曲类别调整到完美的专业吉他手吉他手. 从专门针对特定的时刻,例如获得党开始或自然露营选择收藏的歌曲,让您始终有一个完美的播放列表准备在手. 还是专注于专业与挑选歌曲的吉他技巧. 随着新系列发布每周五, 对于时刻无限可能供您.

强大的升级 (可作为应用程序内购买):
• 200,000 与播放和多台仪器的附加选项卡
•精确调谐器
•精确节拍器
•和弦库拥有超过 2 万吉他和弦
•标签印刷

强大的升级 (可作为应用程序内购买):
• 200,000 与播放和多台仪器的附加选项卡
•精确调谐器
•精确节拍器
•和弦库拥有超过 2 万吉他和弦
•标签印刷

这对初学者玩家极大的应用 通过 安德鲁·卡斯蒂略
爱,它显示了如何发挥个人的和弦和可以向下自动滚动,你玩

伟大的应用程序 通过 西娜豆
我用的吉他和弦,并将其转钢琴! 伟大工程

这太棒了! 通过 Varghese表示塞缪尔
只是一个惊人的,非常有用的应用程序, 我爱的其实我不需要再打印出来和弦, 只是使用的应用程序来获得我想要的任何和弦.

什么是新的

访问到Pro功能解决问题

下载终极吉他谱 & 和弦V5.1.0的.apk

我们建议购买/从购买这个程序 应用商店 或官方网站,享受应用不中断. 该apk文件仅供试用/家用.

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "终极吉他谱 & 和弦V5.1.0的.apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

2019 Best Android Apps Android Apps

Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords v5.1.0 Apk

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords v5.1.0 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on March 26, 2017 at 3:27 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords v5.1.0 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords is a mobile version of the world’s largest catalog of guitar & ukulele chords, tabs and lyrics, available even offline. Learn how to play your favorite songs on acoustic, electric guitar or ukulele. Get over 1,000,000 tabs and free daily updates with recent hit songs! Learn how to play guitar from scratch or refresh your knowledge of the instrument with our interactive lessons (available as an in-app purchase).

App features:
• Popular songs from latest releases
• Guitar & ukulele chords, notes and scores for more than 400,000 songs
• Chord diagrams with fingering. Each chord features multiple variations
• Free daily updates
• Оffline access to favorite tabs
• Left-handed mode
• Quick search by type, difficulty, tuning and rating
• Autoscroll

Editors’ collections:
Collections of hand selected songs edited and fine tuned to perfection from professional guitarists for guitarists. Songs from collections chosen specifically for particular moments such as getting the party started or camping out in nature so you always have the perfect playlist ready at hand. Or focus on guitar techniques with professionally picked songs. With new collections released every Friday, endless possibilities for moments are available for you.

Powerful upgrades (available as an in-app purchase):
• 200,000 additional tabs with playback and multiple instruments
• Accurate tuner
• Precision metronome
• Chord library with over 2 mln guitar chords
• Tab printing

Powerful upgrades (available as an in-app purchase):
• 200,000 additional tabs with playback and multiple instruments
• accurate tuner
• precision metronome
• chord library with over 2 mln guitar chords
• tab printing

It’s a great app for beginner players by Andrew Castillo
Love that it shows how to play individual chords and can scroll down automatically as you play

Great app by Xena Bean
I use the guitar chords and transpose them to the piano! Works great

This is AWESOME! by Samuel Varghese
Just an amazing and very useful app, I love the fact I don’t need to print out chords anymore, just use the app to get any chords I want.

WHAT’S NEW

Problems with access to Pro functional fix

Download Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords v5.1.0 Apk

We recommend to purchase/buy this app from play-store or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

"Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords v5.1.0 Apk" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment