2019 最佳Android应用 Android应用

终极吉他谱 & 和弦v5.1.8 APK

4AppsApk.com尽量给的最新版本 "终极吉他谱 & 和弦v5.1.8 APK" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于三月 26, 2017 在 3:31 下午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "终极吉他谱 & 和弦v5.1.8 APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

终极吉他谱 & 和弦是世界上最大的吉他目录的移动版本 & 四弦琴和弦, 标签和歌词, 可即使离线. 了解如何发挥自己喜爱的歌曲声上, 电吉他或尤克里里琴. 克服 1,000,000 选项卡和免费的每日更新与最近热播的歌曲! 了解如何从头开始弹吉他,或与我们的互动课程刷新仪器的知识.

应用 特征
- 从最新发布的热门歌曲
- 吉他 & 四弦琴和弦, 笔记和分数超过 400,000 歌曲
- 和弦指法与图. 每个和弦配备多种变化
- 每日免费更新
- Оffline访问喜爱的标签
- 左手模式
- 按类型快速搜索, 困难, 调整和评级
- 自动滚屏

强大的升级
- 200,000 与播放和多台仪器的附加选项卡
- 精确调谐器
- 精密节拍器
- 和弦库拥有超过 2 万吉他和弦
- 标签印刷

编者’ 集合:
剪辑过的手选的歌曲和罚款从专业的吉他手吉他手调整到完美集合. 从专门针对特定的时刻,例如获得党开始或性质露营,所以你总是有完美的播放列表准备在手选择收藏歌曲. 还是注重与专业挑选歌曲的吉他技巧. 随着新系列发布每周五, 对于时刻无限可能供您.

什么是新的 5.1.8

最近没有更改

17 里面很大吉他!

终极吉他谱 & 和弦v5.1.8 APK

我们建议购买/购买此应用程序 应用商店 或官方网站,享受应用不中断. 该apk文件仅供试用/家用.

"终极吉他谱 & 和弦v5.1.8 APK" 是主要的开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

2017 Best Android Apps Android Apps

Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords v5.1.8 APK

4AppsApk try to give the Latest Version of "Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords v5.1.8 APK" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the 2017 Best Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on March 26, 2017 at 3:31 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords v5.1.8 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords is a mobile version of the world’s largest catalog of guitar & ukulele chords, tabs and lyrics, available even offline. Learn how to play your favorite songs on acoustic, electric guitar or ukulele. Get over 1,000,000 tabs and free daily updates with recent hit songs! Learn how to play guitar from scratch or refresh your knowledge of the instrument with our interactive lessons.

App features
– Popular songs from latest releases
– Guitar & ukulele chords, notes and scores for more than 400,000 songs
– Chord diagrams with fingering. Each chord features multiple variations
– Free daily updates
– Оffline access to favorite tabs
– Left-handed mode
– Quick search by type, difficulty, tuning and rating
– Autoscroll

Powerful upgrades
– 200,000 additional tabs with playback and multiple instruments
– Accurate tuner
– Precision metronome
– Chord library with over 2 mln guitar chords
– Tab printing

Editors’ collections:
Collections of hand selected songs edited and fine tuned to perfection from professional guitarists for guitarists. Songs from collections chosen specifically for particular moments such as getting the party started or camping out in nature so you always have the perfect playlist ready at hand. Or focus on guitar techniques with professionally picked songs. With new collections released every Friday, endless possibilities for moments are available for you.

What’s New 5.1.8

No recent changes

17 great guitars inside!

Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords v5.1.8 APK

We recommend to purchase/buy this app from play-store or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

4AppsApk is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published in 4AppsApk.com for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Ultimate Guitar Tabs & Chords v5.1.8 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment