尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "單位轉換溢價 2.1.06 APK" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於Android應用類別. 要獲取apk文件 "單位轉換溢價 2.1.06 APK", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

單位轉換溢價 2.1.06 APK

單位轉換器是一個簡單的, 擁有超過靈動飄逸工具 30 那些在日常生活中使用的單位類別. 這是唯一的單位轉換器應用程序在谷歌播放具有非常簡單和優化的用戶界面如此廣泛的單位換算功能店.
我們的單位轉換器是收視率最高的單位轉換器應用程序在谷歌Play商店. 我們的應用程序有超過一百萬的用戶群. Our unit converter app has the likes of various users ranging from students to a high level Professional who use conversion 工具 for their daily activities which serves their purpose. 這一切都是可能的,因為與大多數若干重要和非常有用的轉換工具沿著簡單,迷人的用戶體驗.

單位轉換器應用的最佳功能
✓內置的實時匯率轉換工具,超過 160+ 世界貨幣以及它們的最新匯率.
✓具有單位轉換類別的所有其他轉換器單元中的最高數.
✓時區計算器與日光節約和準確的時間差計算.
✓有在日常生活中,包括燃料計算中使用的最重要的轉換工具, 溫度, 卷, 速度, 重量, 計算機存儲, 角度, 功率, 粘性, 力, 能源, 扭力, 密度和更多...
✓內置計算器在飛行中執行基本的算術運算,而使用單位轉換器.
✓內置的搜索功能.
✓同時支持公制和英制單位
✓一個功能,添加和自定義收藏單位.
✓一個功能來添加自己的定制單位換算.
✓首次單位轉換應用為特色,並支持最新的材質設計.
✓超過 30 重要單位分類
✓所有很酷的功能可用完全免費的,沒有任何限制.

P.S. 單位轉換器的設計採用了支持範圍廣泛的小屏幕手機設備的設備到大屏幕平板電腦的目標,再加上它擁有世界各地的語言和他們的轉換系統. 我們的目標是增加和支持更多範圍單位在不久的將來應用. 感謝您的持續支持.

什麼是新的
版 2.1.06
* 新增科學 & 千位分隔符格式
* 增加了更多的單位粘度, 頻率和流量
* 14000+ 單位轉換, 40+ 單位類別
* 修復
版 2.1.01
* 基本單位和先進單位轉換
* 修復
版 2.0.87
* 金融 & 數學轉換
* 同時多個單位轉換支持
版 2.0.84
* 在線貨幣轉換的支持 - 160+ 貨幣
* Android的 N Support

應用信息:
應用程序名稱 : 單位轉換器
包裹名字 : com.androidapps.unitconverter
APK的Md5 : 95490b1655df91bd5e0065f02abaadde
APK大小 :4.95 MB
更新Play商店 : 七月 13, 2016
版本名稱 & 碼: 2.1.06(38)

要求: 2.3 最多

  • 下載的.apk
  • 下載的.apk鏈接 2

我們建議購買/從購買這個程序 應用商店 或官方網站,享受應用不中斷. 該apk文件僅供試用/家用.

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "單位轉換溢價 2.1.06 APK" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Unit Converter Premium 2.1.06 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Unit Converter Premium 2.1.06 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Unit Converter Premium 2.1.06 Apk

Unit Converter is a simple, smart and elegant tool with more than 30 categories of units that are used in daily life. This is the only Unit Converter App in Google play store that has such a wide range of Unit conversion features with very simple and optimized user interface.
Our Unit Converter is the highest rated Unit Converter App in Google play store. Our app has over a Million user base. Our unit converter app has the likes of various users ranging from students to a high level Professional who use conversion tools for their daily activities which serves their purpose. All this was possible because of the Simple and engaging user experience along with most number of important and highly useful conversion tools.

BEST FEATURES OF UNIT CONVERTER APP
✓ Built-In real time Currency Converter with more than 160+ World Currencies and their latest exchange rates.
✓ Has the highest number of unit conversion categories among all other unit converters.
✓ Time Zone Calculator with day light savings and accurate time differences calculations.
✓ Has most important conversion tools that are used in daily life including Fuel Calculations, Temperature, Volume, Speed, Weight, Computer Storage, Angle, Power, Viscosity, Force, Energy, Torque, Density and much more…
✓ Built-In Calculator to perform basic arithmetic operations on the fly while using the unit converter.
✓ Built-In Search functionality.
✓ Supports both Metric and Imperial Units
✓ A Feature to add and customize Favorite Units.
✓ A Feature to add your own Custom Unit Conversions.
✓ First ever Unit Conversion App to feature and support Latest Material design.
✓ More than 30 Important Unit Categories
✓ All the cool features for available absolutely free of cost with no restrictions.

P.S. Unit converter was designed with the goal of supporting wide range of devices from small screen phone devices to large screen tablets plus it features worldwide languages and their conversion system. We aim to add and support more range of units to the application in the near future. Thanks for your continuous support.

WHAT’S NEW
Version 2.1.06
* Added Scientific & Thousand Separator format
* added more units to Viscosity, Frequency and flow rate
* 14000+ unit conversions, 40+ unit categories
* Fixes
Version 2.1.01
* Basic units and advanced unit conversions
* Fixes
Version 2.0.87
* Financial & Mathematical conversions
* simultaneous multiple Unit Conversions support
Version 2.0.84
* Offline Currency Conversion support – 160+ Currencies
* Android N Support

App Info:
App name : Unit Converter
Package Name : com.androidapps.unitconverter
Apk Md5 : 95490b1655df91bd5e0065f02abaadde
Apk Size :4.95 MB
Update on Play Store : July 13, 2016
Version Name & Code: 2.1.06(38)

Requirements: 2.3 and up

  • Download Apk
  • Download Apk Link 2

We recommend to purchase/buy this app from play-store or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Unit Converter Premium 2.1.06 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here