寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "货币表无广告v5.7.5的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "货币表无广告v5.7.5的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

货币表无广告v5.7.5的.apk

货币表无广告v5.7.5的.apk The table shows the exchange rates for max. 15 选定的货币对. 要添加一个货币对, 按加号按钮, 除去一个货币对减号按钮. 要更换货币对, 点击标志之一.

当你在右上角点击更新按钮汇率更新. 计算器和图表可以通过按钮点击用计算器符号进行访问. 您可以单击图表放大.

  • 雅虎! 金融
  • 欧洲的 中央银行
  • 从阿富汗 银行
  • 银行 阿尔巴尼亚
  • 银行 阿尔及利亚
  • 国家银行 安哥拉
  • 中央银行 阿根廷
  • 中央银行 亚美尼亚

货币表无广告v5.7.5的.apk

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "货币表无广告v5.7.5的.apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Valuta Tabel Ad-Free v5.7.5 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Valuta Tabel Ad-Free v5.7.5 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Valuta Tabel Ad-Free v5.7.5 Apk

Valuta Tabel Ad-Free v5.7.5 Apk The table shows the exchange rates for max. 15 selected currency pairs. To add a currency pair, press the plus button, to remove a currency pair the minus button. To replace a currency pair, click on one of the flags.

Exchange rates are updated when you click on the update button in the upper right. The calculator and charts can be accessed via a click on the button with the calculator symbol. You can click the chart to enlarge it.

  • Yahoo! Finance
  • European Central Bank
  • Da Afghanistan Bank
  • Bank of Albania
  • Bank of Algeria
  • National Bank of Angola
  • Central Bank of Argentina
  • Central Bank of Armenia

Valuta Tabel Ad-Free v5.7.5 Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Valuta Tabel Ad-Free v5.7.5 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here