寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "Vidmate -HD视频下载 & 直播电视V3.11 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "Vidmate -HD视频下载 & 直播电视V3.11 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

Vidmate -HD视频下载的说明 & 电视直播

Discover apps for Android的 这里, 10,000+ 用户下载的高清视频下载 & 电视直播 – VidMate上9Apps最新版本的免费每周! 意外, 最近,它已经在印度大行其道. 这种热应用发布于 2016-06-24. 你会希望你知道更多之后把它用在自己的手机. 下载最热门的电影, 音乐, 高清视频和直播电视在Android设备上完全免费!

凭借先进的下载技术, you can fast download movies/music/videos from YouTube的, VIMEO, 位DailyMotion和数以百计的其他网站! 所有你想要的娱乐是这里!

特征:

【1】无限的电影下载- 你总是可以在这里找到最新,最热门的电影。- 提供不同质量的下载源, 格式。- 涵盖了从宝莱坞电影的所有类型, 好莱坞, 和许多其他语言的电影.

【2】高品质音乐下载- 支持一下 500,000 首高品质歌曲- 盖乐在印地文, 泰米尔人, 泰卢固语, 马拉, 孟加拉, 旁遮普, 卡纳达语, 和许多其他语言。.

【3】高清视频下载- 您可以搜索, 视图, 从数百个视频网站的下载。- 最热门的网站: 的Youtube, Facebook的, Vimeo的, 位DailyMotion, 优酷, 打破, 滑稽或死亡,NDTV, Pagalworld, Mp4mobilemovies, 和其他地方的热站。- 从下载板球世界杯亮点: 五星体育, ICC-板球, ESPNcricinfo,等等.

【4】推荐电视节目- 您可以下载著名的电视频道,从V显示, 颜色V, SAB电视, 撒哈拉一个, 索尼电视, 星加, 星世界, ZEE电视.

【5】高级技术下载 – 多个下载- 后台下载- 下载简历- 下载稳定性

【6】工作直播电视频道- 搜集 200 直播电视, 覆盖电影, 音乐, 时尚, 新闻, 娱乐, 运动, 和其他许多种渠道.

版: 3.11 (311) 为Android 2.2+ (升级Froyo, API 8)

Vidmate -HD视频下载 & 直播电视V3.11 APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "Vidmate -HD视频下载 & 直播电视V3.11 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Vidmate -HD Video Downloader & Live TV v3.11 APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Vidmate -HD Video Downloader & Live TV v3.11 APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

The description of Vidmate -HD Video Downloader & Live TV

Discover apps for Android here, 10,000+ users downloaded HD Video Downloader & Live TV – VidMate latest version on 9Apps for free every week! With unexpected, recently it has become very popular in India. This hot app was released on 2016-06-24. You’ll want to use it on your own phones after you know more. Download the hottest movies, music, HD videos and Live TV on your Android device completely free of charge!

With advanced download technology, you can fast download movies/music/videos from youtube, vimeo, dailymotion and hundreds of other sites! All you want of entertainment is here!

FEATURE:

【1】Unlimited Full Movie Download- You can always find latest and hottest movies here.- Provide download sources in different quality, formats.- Cover all genres of movie from Bollywood, Hollywood, and movies in many other languages.

【2】High Quality Music Download- Support about 500,000 high quality songs- Cover music in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Marathi, Bengali, Punjabi, Kannada, and many other languages..

【3】HD Video Download- You can search, view, download from hundreds of video sites.- Hottest sites: Youtube, Facebook, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Metacafe, Break, Funny or die,NDTV, Pagalworld, Mp4mobilemovies, and other local hot sites.- Download cricket world cup highlights from: Starsports, ICC-cricket, ESPNcricinfo,etc.

【4】Recommended TV shows- You can download Famous TV shows from Channel V, Colors V, SAB TV, Sahara One, Sony TV, Star Plus, Star World, Zee TV.

【5】Advanced Download Technology – Multiple download- Background download- Download resume- Download stability

【6】Working Live TV Channels- Collect 200 live TVs, covering Movie, Music, Fashion, News, Entertainment, Sport, and many other kinds of channels.

Version: 3.11 (311) for Android 2.2+ (Froyo, API 8)

Vidmate -HD Video Downloader & Live TV v3.11 APK

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Vidmate -HD Video Downloader & Live TV v3.11 APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here