尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "WhatsApp的使者 2.17.332 APK" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於 2019 最佳Android應用類別. 要獲取apk文件 "WhatsApp的使者 2.17.332 APK", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

WhatsApp的使者 2.17.323 APK

WhatsApp的使者 is a FREE messaging app available for Android的 和其他智能手機. WhatsApp的使用您的手機的互聯網連接 (4G / 3G / 2G / EDGE或Wi-Fi, 可用) 讓你的消息,並呼籲朋友和家人. 從SMS到WhatsApp的交換機發送和接收消息, 電話, 相片, 視頻, 文件, 和語音信息.
為什麼使用WhatsApp:

•不收取任何費用: WhatsApp的使用您的手機的互聯網連接 (4G / 3G / 2G / EDGE或Wi-Fi, 可用) 讓你的消息,並呼籲朋友和家人, 所以你不必支付每封郵件或致電。*有沒有使用WhatsApp的收視費.

•多媒體: 發送和接收照片, 視頻, 文件, 和語音信息.

•免費電話: 打電話給你免費的朋友和家人通話的WhatsApp, 即使他們是在另一個國家。* WhatsApp的呼叫使用您的手機的互聯網連接,而不是您的移動計劃的聲音分鐘. (注意: 可能會產生數據費. 詳情請聯繫供應商. 也, 你不能訪問 911 並通過WhatsApp的其他緊急服務號碼).

•群聊: 享受群聊與您的聯繫人,因此您可以輕鬆地與朋友和家人保持聯繫.

•WHATSAPP WEB: 您還可以發送和從您的計算機的瀏覽器中收到WhatsApp的消息.

•沒有國際收費: 有沒有額外收費在國際上發送消息的WhatsApp. 與世界各地的朋友聊天,並避免國際短信費用。*

•說不用戶名和銷: 何必不必記住其他用戶名或密碼? WhatsApp的與您的電話號碼, 就像短信, 與手機現有的通訊錄無縫整合.

•始終登錄: 與WhatsApp的, 你總是登錄,這樣你就不會錯過的消息. 是否你登錄或退出沒有更多的混亂.

•與您的聯繫人快速連接: 您的通訊錄是用來快速,輕鬆地與您的聯繫人誰擁有了WhatsApp和你聯絡,所以沒有必要添加難以記住用戶名.

•離線信息: 即使你錯過了通知或關閉手機, WhatsApp的會保存你最近的消息,你使用的應用程序,直到下一次.

• 以及更多: 分享你的位置, 交流接觸, 設置自定義壁紙和通知聲音, 電子郵件聊天記錄, 一次發送廣播消息到多個聯繫人, 和更多!

*可能會產生數據費. 詳情請聯繫供應商.

-------------------
我們總是高興聽到您的意見! 如果您有任何意見, 問題, 或疑慮, 請發送電子郵件至:

什麼是新的
•現在您可以發布純文本更新您的狀態,他們會成為可見 24 小時. 只需點擊狀態標籤的鉛筆圖標, 輸入你想要什麼, 並挑選您所選擇的背景顏色或字體.
•在視頻通話時, 您可以點擊回來繼續在子母畫面模式視頻通話 (Android的 8.0+).

的WhatsApp Messenger的APK文件信息

包裹名字: com.whatsapp

版: 2.17.332 (451998)

文件大小: 37.5 MB

上傳: 九月 9, 2017

最小Android版本: Android的 4.0.3 (冰淇淋三明治, API 15)

要求: 4.0+

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "WhatsApp的使者 2.17.332 APK" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "WhatsApp Messenger 2.17.332 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "WhatsApp Messenger 2.17.332 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

WhatsApp Messenger 2.17.323 Apk

WhatsApp Messenger is a FREE messaging app available for Android and other smartphones. WhatsApp uses your phone’s Internet connection (4G/3G/2G/EDGE or Wi-Fi, as available) to let you message and call friends and family. Switch from SMS to WhatsApp to send and receive messages, calls, photos, videos, documents, and Voice Messages.
WHY USE WHATSAPP:

• NO FEES: WhatsApp uses your phone’s Internet connection (4G/3G/2G/EDGE or Wi-Fi, as available) to let you message and call friends and family, so you don’t have to pay for every message or call.* There are no subscription fees to use WhatsApp.

• MULTIMEDIA: Send and receive photos, videos, documents, and Voice Messages.

• FREE CALLS: Call your friends and family for free with WhatsApp Calling, even if they’re in another country.* WhatsApp calls use your phone’s Internet connection rather than your cellular plan’s voice minutes. (Note: Data charges may apply. Contact your provider for details. Also, you can’t access 911 and other emergency service numbers through WhatsApp).

• GROUP CHAT: Enjoy group chats with your contacts so you can easily stay in touch with your friends or family.

• WHATSAPP WEB: You can also send and receive WhatsApp messages right from your computer’s browser.

• NO INTERNATIONAL CHARGES: There’s no extra charge to send WhatsApp messages internationally. Chat with your friends around the world and avoid international SMS charges.*

• SAY NO TO USERNAMES AND PINS: Why bother having to remember yet another username or PIN? WhatsApp works with your phone number, just like SMS, and integrates seamlessly with your phone’s existing address book.

• ALWAYS LOGGED IN: With WhatsApp, you’re always logged in so you don’t miss messages. No more confusion about whether you’re logged in or logged out.

• QUICKLY CONNECT WITH YOUR CONTACTS: Your address book is used to quickly and easily connect you with your contacts who have WhatsApp so there’s no need to add hard-to-remember usernames.

• OFFLINE MESSAGES: Even if you miss your notifications or turn off your phone, WhatsApp will save your recent messages until the next time you use the app.

• AND MUCH MORE: Share your location, exchange contacts, set custom wallpapers and notification sounds, email chat history, broadcast messages to multiple contacts at once, and more!

*Data charges may apply. Contact your provider for details.

———————————————————
We’re always excited to hear from you! If you have any feedback, questions, or concerns, please email us at:

WHAT’S NEW
• Now you can post text-only updates to your status and they’ll be visible for 24 hours. Just tap the pencil icon in the Status tab, type what you’d like, and pick a background color or font of your choice.
• When in a video call, you can tap back to continue the video call in picture-in-picture mode (Android 8.0+).

WhatsApp Messenger APK file information

Package name: com.whatsapp

Version: 2.17.332 (451998)

File size: 37.5 MB

Uploaded: September 9, 2017

Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Requirements: 4.0+

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "WhatsApp Messenger 2.17.332 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here