寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "WhatsApp的 + 更JiMODs 3.92 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "WhatsApp的 + 更JiMODs 3.92 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

WHATSAPP更多: THIS TIME ITS BLUE. 更多的WhatsApp (非官方) 全新版本的WhatsApp在这里亮相今天. So let us dwell into – what new WhatsApp Plus has got for us to 提供. 这里是我们起飞.

WhatsApp的加有以下奇妙的功能:

  • 我们都爱我们的绿色图标的WhatsApp. 难道我们? 是的,我们做的. 但WhatsApp的另外配备了一个蓝色图标. 变化是好的,这个新的图标看起来太可爱!!
  • 改变你的颜色: 我们永远不能改变颜色,我们的WhatsApp,但使用WhatsAppPlus, 我们可以改变应用程序的几乎每一个部分的颜色. 意味着我们可以改变我们的背景颜色和标题颜色等. 因此,使用的WhatsApp另外,您可以添加更多的色彩,你的WhatsApp和享受.
  • 视频扩展大小: 使用WhatsApp的,我们可以将视频发送给我们的朋友的最大尺寸 16 MB我们都有模几乎没有希望它扩展. 而这里的WhatsApp Plus是随着视频大小 50 MB. 所以得到这个版本更多的视频大小和享受更大的视频.
  • 该状态的事: 使用WhatsApp的,我们不仅能掩饰我们的身份,并将其透露给我们希望的人, 但我们也可以看看我们的朋友的状态只是不像ourWhatsApp聊天中,我们不得不在联系人图标第一点击下面,然后看状态. 更便于更好的WhatsApp!
  • 高品质的图像: 我讨厌我的WhatsApp原来我所有的HQ图像完整做文章. 但与WhatsApp的加上你对高品质图像的不同选项. 所以,你的图像始终会是这样的. 是不是很大?
  • Exciting New 主题: WhatsApp的加了包括令人兴奋的新主题,它. 他们有太多. 改变与WhatsApp的加你的WhatsApp的整体外观. 该traditionalWhatsApp不提供主题,所以这一块是一个很大的原因,寻找WhatsApp的加.
  • 明亮的颜色FINT: 黑色字体颜色的老一套单调已经与因为新的WhatsApp WhatsAppPlus结束加上你改变字体颜色在你的WhatsApp. UsingWhatsApp另外,您还可以包括不同的字体颜色为未读消息, 组消息. 这是一些真正新的和令人着迷.
  • 地点: With WhatsApp Plus you can send your location to your friends. It would be wonderful when everytime you are somewhere, 你的朋友让你知道在哪里?? 这的确是一个新的功能,我很期待使用.

WhatsApp的 + 更JiMODs 3.92 APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "WhatsApp的 + 更JiMODs 3.92 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "WhatsApp + Plus JiMODs 3.92 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "WhatsApp + Plus JiMODs 3.92 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

WHATSAPP PLUS:  THIS TIME ITS BLUE. WhatsApp Plus (unofficial) the brand new WhatsApp version is here to be unveiled today. So let us dwell into – what new WhatsApp Plus has got for us to offer. Here is our take.

WhatsApp Plus has following wonderful features:

  • We all love our green WhatsApp icon. Don’t we? Yeah we do. But WhatsApp Plus comes with a blue icon. Changes are good and this new icon too looks cute!!
  • Change your colour: We can never change the colours in our WhatsApp but using WhatsAppPlus, we can change the colours of almost every part of the application. Means we can change our background color and Header colour etc. So using WhatsApp Plus you can add more colours to your WhatsApp and enjoy.
  • Extended size of videos: Using WhatsApp we can send videos to our friends with maximum size of 16 MB and we all have die hardly wanted it to extend. And here WhatsApp Plus is with a video size of 50 MB. So get this version for more video size and enjoy bigger videos.
  • The Status Thing: Using WhatsApp we can not only hide our status and reveal them to people we wish to, but we can also look at our friend’s status just below the chat unlike ourWhatsApp in which we had to first click in the contact icon and then see the status. More ease with better WhatsApp!
  • High Quality Images: I hate it when my WhatsApp turns all my HQ images to a complete fuss. But with WhatsApp Plus you have a different Option for high quality images. So your images stay the way they are. Isn’t that great?
  • Exciting New Themes: WhatsApp Plus has included exciting new themes to it. And they are just too many. Alter the entire look of your WhatsApp with WhatsApp Plus. The traditionalWhatsApp doesn’t offer themes so this one is a big reason to look for WhatsApp Plus.
  • Bright Fint Colors: Same old monotony of black font color has come to an end with WhatsAppPlus because with new WhatsApp Plus you change the font color in your WhatsApp. UsingWhatsApp Plus you can also include different font color to unread message, group messages. This is something really new and fascinating.
  • Location: With WhatsApp Plus you can send your location to your friends.  It would be wonderful when everytime you are somewhere, your friends get you know where?? This is really a new feature I am looking forward to use.

WhatsApp + Plus JiMODs 3.92 Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "WhatsApp + Plus JiMODs 3.92 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here