寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "Xposed安装程序 3.1.3 APK(Android版)" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "Xposed安装程序 3.1.3 APK(Android版)", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

Xposed安装程序 3.1.3 当

Xposed对于棒棒堂终于在这里!

请注意,这仍然是一个alpha版本和上仅可用于ARMv7 +设备棒棒糖.
请安装它只是如果你愿意引导循环的风险. 只是因为它的做工精细,稳定对我来说并不意味着它会为每个人相同的方式工作.

已知的问题
用很少的自由空间/系统上的设备可能有安装麻烦. 此安装程序已经过过轻微改动 5.0 安装程序. 它会试图移动您的原始库/关闭系统, 安装框架, 压缩原始库,然后移动至压缩原稿回/系统的根.
If Xposed for Android的 5.0 您的设备上没有工作, 它不太可能在一个要么. 这是或多或少的确切相同的源代码, 刚刚更新的ART运行. 但随时免费试用, 只要确保你知道如何备份和恢复.

如何测试
您必须在Android 5.1. 它不会在Android中运行 5.0 (太多的变化,以ART).
你应该有一个恢复工作 (在破获的屁股“OEM” TWRP没有busybox的发布是不是“恢复工作”). 安装程序会尝试检测的时间提前这.
如果你离开了Xposed应用程序在Android安装 5.0, 在安装这个框架之前,应禁用所有模块. 猛击模块可以让你远离否则安装后启动.
我需要Xposed日志 (并可能logcats) 调试任何问题. 记得, 如果您的设备将无法安装后启动, 它可能是你可以重新启动恢复,仍然抢Xposed日志 (假设受精卵开始). 这将是/data/data/de.robv.android.xposed.installer/log作为error.log中或error.log.old.

已知的问题:
- 三星股票ROM的Bootloops. 这是由于三星的变化ART. 有非官方的deodexing和调整ROM建立的工作解决此.
- 索尼似乎已经发运了一些ROM的使用损坏的services.odex (嵌入式.DEX无效). 这些ROM的将与“致命信号6”或“非现行异常预期bootloop: java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException”错误, 我很遗憾无法修复.

什么是新的:

Xposed安装程序 3.1.1 现已感谢@DVDandroid和@aviraxp发送自己的补丁
万一你想知道, 在牛轧糖支持工作仍在进行, 请耐心等待.

版 86:
Xposed安装程序 3.1.1 现已感谢@DVDandroid和@aviraxp发送自己的补丁
万一你想知道, 在牛轧糖支持工作仍在进行, 请耐心等待.

版 87:
与谷歌11月份的安全更新修补程序的兼容性是用来使引导循环一旦至少一个模块被激活. 根本原因是相当简单的, 但修复是很难找到. 我已经写了关于GitHub上, 对于那些想知道谁的细节.

要求: 根

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "Xposed安装程序 3.1.3 APK(Android版)" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Xposed Installer 3.1.3 Apk for Android" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Xposed Installer 3.1.3 Apk for Android", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Xposed Installer 3.1.3 Ak

Xposed for Lollipop is finally here!

Note that this is still an alpha version and for Lollipop on ARMv7+ devices only.
Please install it only if you’re willing to take the risk of boot loops. Just because it’s working fine and stable for me doesn’t mean it will work for everyone the same way.

Known Issues
Devices with very little free space on /system may have trouble installing. This installer has been tweaked slightly over the 5.0 installer. It will attempt to move your original libraries off /system, install the framework, compress the original libraries and then move the compressed originals back to the root of /system.
If Xposed for Android 5.0 didn’t work on your device, its unlikely this one will either. This is more or less the exact same source code, just an updated ART runtime. But feel free to try, just make sure you know how to backup and restore.

How To Test
You must be on Android 5.1. It will NOT work on Android 5.0 (too many changes to ART).
You should have a working recovery (the busted ass “OEM” TWRP releases that don’t have busybox are not “working recoveries”). The installer will try to detect this ahead of time.
If you left the Xposed app installed from Android 5.0, you should disable all modules before installing this framework. Busted modules may keep you from booting after installation otherwise.
I will need Xposed logs (and possibly logcats) to debug any issues. Remember, if your device won’t boot after installation, its likely you can reboot to recovery and still grab the Xposed log (assuming Zygote started). It will be in /data/data/de.robv.android.xposed.installer/log as error.log or error.log.old.

Known issues:
– Bootloops on Samsung stock ROMs. That’s due to Samsung’s changes to ART. There are unofficial builds that work around this by deodexing and adjusting the ROM.
– Sony seems to have shipped some ROMs with corrupted services.odex (the embedded .dex is invalid). Those ROMs will bootloop with a “Fatal signal 6” or “No pending exception expected: java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException” error, which I unfortunately cannot fix.

WHAT’S NEW:

Xposed Installer 3.1.1 is now available thanks to @DVDandroid and @aviraxp for sending their patches
Just in case you’re wondering, work on Nougat support is still going on, please be patient.

Version 86:
Xposed Installer 3.1.1 is now available thanks to @DVDandroid and @aviraxp for sending their patches
Just in case you’re wondering, work on Nougat support is still going on, please be patient.

Version 87:
Fixes compatibility with Google’s November security update that used to cause boot loops as soon as at least one module was activated. The root cause was rather simple, but a fix was quite hard to find. I have written about that on GitHub, for those who want to know the details.

Requirements: ROOT

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Xposed Installer 3.1.3 Apk for Android" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here