2019 Die besten Android-Apps Android Apps

Xposed Installer 3.1.3 Apk für Android

4AppsApk.com versuchen, die neueste Version zu geben, "Xposed Installer 3.1.3 Apk für Android" für Android-Handys. Diese App gehört zu den 2019 Die beste Android-Apps Kategorie. Diese APK-Datei zuletzt am November aktualisiert 1, 2017 beim 7:51 Uhr. Wählen und Download aus dem unten direkten Download-Link starten Sie die apk-Datei erhalten für "Xposed Installer 3.1.3 Apk für Android", Und dann bewegen Sie die Datei auf Ihrem Android-Handy der SD-Karte und verwenden Sie einen Dateimanager Sie es vorziehen, es zu durchsuchen und installieren. Sie Android brauchen 4.0.3 Version oder höher, um diese App zu installieren.

Xposed Installer 3.1.3 wenn

Xposed für Lollipop ist endlich da!

Beachten Sie, dass diese Version noch ein Alpha ist und für Lollipop auf ARMv7 + -Geräte nur.
Bitte installieren Sie es nur, wenn Sie das Risiko von Boot-Schleifen zu nehmen bereit sind,. Nur weil es für mich in Ordnung und stabil funktioniert, bedeutet nicht, es ist die gleiche Art und Weise für alle Arbeit wird.

Bekannte Probleme
Geräte mit sehr wenig freiem Speicherplatz auf / System können Probleme bei der Installation haben. Dieses Installationsprogramm wurde leicht über die gezwickt 5.0 Installateur. Es wird versuchen, Ihre ursprünglichen Bibliotheken aus / System zu bewegen, Installieren Sie den Rahmen, die ursprünglichen Bibliotheken komprimieren und dann die komprimierten Originale zurück in die Wurzel / System bewegen.
Wenn Xposed für Android 5.0 nicht auf dem Gerät arbeiten, seine unwahrscheinlich Dieser wird entweder. Dies ist mehr oder weniger die gleichen Quellcode, nur eine aktualisierte ART Laufzeit. Aber fühlen Sie sich frei, um zu versuchen, nur sicherstellen, dass Sie wissen, wie zum Sichern und Wiederherstellen.

How To-Test
Sie müssen auf Android sein 5.1. Es wird nicht auf Android arbeiten 5.0 (zu viele Änderungen an ART).
Sie sollten eine Arbeits Genesung (das gesprengte ass „OEM“ TWRP Releases, die nicht „Arbeits Einziehungen“ nicht Busybox haben werden). Der Installer wird versuchen, diese vor der Zeit zu erkennen,.
Wenn links können Sie die Xposed App von Android installiert 5.0, you should disable all ules before installing this framework. Busted ules may keep you from booting after installation otherwise.
Ich muss Xposed Protokolle (und möglicherweise logcats) um etwaige Probleme zu debuggen. Merken, wenn Ihr Gerät nach der Installation nicht starten, seine wahrscheinlich können Sie zur Erholung neu starten und immer noch die Xposed log greifen (unter der Annahme, Zygote gestartet). Es wird in /data/data/de.robv.android.xposed.installer/log als error.log oder error.log.old.

Bekannte Probleme:
- Bootloops auf Samsung Lager ROMs. Das liegt an Samsungs Änderungen ART. Es gibt inoffizielle, dass die Arbeit, um dieses Builds von deodexing und Einstellen des ROM.
- Sony scheint einige ROMs mit beschädigten services.odex ausgeliefert zu haben (das eingebettete .dex ist ungültig). Diese ROMs werden mit einem „Fatal Signal 6“ oder „Keine ausstehenden Ausnahme bootloop erwartet: java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException“Fehler, das kann ich leider nicht beheben.

WAS GIBT'S NEUES:

Xposed Installer 3.1.1 ist nun dank @DVDandroid und @aviraxp für ihre Patches Senden
Nur falls Sie sich fragen,, Arbeiten an Nougat Unterstützung geht weiter, bitte haben Sie Geduld.

Ausführung 86:
Xposed Installer 3.1.1 ist nun dank @DVDandroid und @aviraxp für ihre Patches Senden
Nur falls Sie sich fragen,, Arbeiten an Nougat Unterstützung geht weiter, bitte haben Sie Geduld.

Ausführung 87:
Fixes compatibility with Google’s November security update that used to cause boot loops as soon as at least one ule was activated. Die Ursache war ziemlich einfach, aber eine Ausbesserung war ziemlich schwer zu finden. Ich habe darüber auf GitHub geschrieben, für diejenigen, die die Details wissen wollen.

Bedarf: WURZEL

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Xposed Installer 3.1.3 Apk for Android" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Xposed Installer 3.1.3 Apk for Android", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Xposed Installer 3.1.3 Ak

Xposed for Lollipop is finally here!

Note that this is still an alpha version and for Lollipop on ARMv7+ devices only.
Please install it only if you’re willing to take the risk of boot loops. Just because it’s working fine and stable for me doesn’t mean it will work for everyone the same way.

Known Issues
Devices with very little free space on /system may have trouble installing. This installer has been tweaked slightly over the 5.0 installer. It will attempt to move your original libraries off /system, install the framework, compress the original libraries and then move the compressed originals back to the root of /system.
If Xposed for Android 5.0 didn’t work on your device, its unlikely this one will either. This is more or less the exact same source code, just an updated ART runtime. But feel free to try, just make sure you know how to backup and restore.

How To Test
You must be on Android 5.1. It will NOT work on Android 5.0 (too many changes to ART).
You should have a working recovery (the busted ass “OEM” TWRP releases that don’t have busybox are not “working recoveries”). The installer will try to detect this ahead of time.
If you left the Xposed app installed from Android 5.0, you should disable all modules before installing this framework. Busted modules may keep you from booting after installation otherwise.
I will need Xposed logs (and possibly logcats) to debug any issues. Remember, if your device won’t boot after installation, its likely you can reboot to recovery and still grab the Xposed log (assuming Zygote started). It will be in /data/data/de.robv.android.xposed.installer/log as error.log or error.log.old.

Known issues:
– Bootloops on Samsung stock ROMs. That’s due to Samsung’s changes to ART. There are unofficial builds that work around this by deodexing and adjusting the ROM.
– Sony seems to have shipped some ROMs with corrupted services.odex (the embedded .dex is invalid). Those ROMs will bootloop with a “Fatal signal 6” or “No pending exception expected: java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException” error, which I unfortunately cannot fix.

WHAT’S NEW:

Xposed Installer 3.1.1 is now available thanks to @DVDandroid and @aviraxp for sending their patches
Just in case you’re wondering, work on Nougat support is still going on, please be patient.

Version 86:
Xposed Installer 3.1.1 is now available thanks to @DVDandroid and @aviraxp for sending their patches
Just in case you’re wondering, work on Nougat support is still going on, please be patient.

Version 87:
Fixes compatibility with Google’s November security update that used to cause boot loops as soon as at least one module was activated. The root cause was rather simple, but a fix was quite hard to find. I have written about that on GitHub, for those who want to know the details.

Requirements: ROOT

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Xposed Installer 3.1.3 Apk for Android" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here