Android программы и приложения

XtraMath v3.15.3 Apk

4AppsApk.com попытаться дать последнюю версию "XtraMath v3.15.3 Apk" для вашего телефона Android. Это приложение относится к категории Android Apps. Этот файл APK Последнее обновление июня 6, 2017 в 10:18 утра. Выбрать и загрузить из загрузки ниже ссылки, чтобы начать прямую получить файл для АПК "XtraMath v3.15.3 Apk", А затем переместить файл на SD-карте вашего Android телефона и использовать один файловый менеджер вы предпочитаете просматривать и установить его. Вы будете нуждаться в Android 4.0.3 версии или выше, чтобы установить это приложение.

XtraMath Apk

XtraMath v3.15.3 Apk : удивительное приложение для Android пользователи. XtraMath помогает своему хозяину ребенка основного дополнения, вычитание, умножение и деление фактов, которые ИНГ блоки математического образования вашего ребенка.

деятельность студентов XtraMath просты и прост и занимает всего несколько минут каждый день. Программа использует сложные методы, чтобы представить свой ребенок с правой задачей в нужное время, чтобы максимизировать эффективность практики. Студенты получают сертификат достижения, когда они завершают операцию.

Вы будете получать еженедельный отчет о ходе работы по электронной почте. В докладе показано, насколько хорошо ваш ребенок знает свои математические факты и ход они делают на освоение. Более подробные отчеты могут быть доступны через Интернет в любое время.

XtraMath используется миллионами студентов по всему миру. Многие преподаватели выбирают XtraMath дополнить их регулярный учебный курс математики в классе. Родители и учителя, как тот факт, что XtraMath является некоммерческим и не показывает никакой рекламы для студентов.

XtraMath v3.15.3 Apk

Оставить комментарий

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "XtraMath v3.15.3 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "XtraMath v3.15.3 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

XtraMath Apk

XtraMath v3.15.3 Apk : amazing application for Android users. XtraMath helps your child master the basic addition, subtraction, multiplication and division facts that are the ing blocks of your child’s math education.

XtraMath student activities are simple and straightforward and take only a few minutes each day. The program uses sophisticated methods to present your child with the right problem at the right time to maximize the effectiveness of practice. Students earn a certificate of achievement when they complete an operation.

You will receive a weekly progress report in e-mail. The report shows how well your child knows their math facts and the progress they are making toward mastery. More detailed reports can be accessed via the web at any time.

XtraMath has been used by millions of students around the world. Many teachers choose XtraMath to supplement their regular math curriculum in the classroom. Parents and teachers like the fact that XtraMath is a non-profit and does not display any advertising to students.

XtraMath v3.15.3 Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "XtraMath v3.15.3 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here