寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "YouTube的v14.21.54决赛 (无广告 & BG播放) 无根的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "YouTube的v14.21.54决赛 (无广告 & BG播放) 无根的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

YouTube的 v14.21.54决赛 (无广告 & BG播放) 无根 + 黑色主题的.apk:

YouTube的v14.21.54决赛 (无广告 & BG播放) 在AndroPark.info无根的.apk, YouTube的Vanced是YouTube上的热门改装版. 它增加了许多功能,以专用的官方YouTube 应用, 包括内置广告拦截, 背景回放, 黑/黑主题, 以及更多. 本页面已经无根设备安装说明和下载链接.

特征:

阻止所有YouTube广告 (某些选项togglable)
背景播放功能
VP9力(或HDR) 或相反亦然
覆盖最大分辨率
指缩放上的所有设备
铸造togglable (可以强制关闭)
Togglable主题 (白/黑/黑)
画中画 (只有奥利奥)
视频窗口新的或旧的风格
重复视频功能
首选分辨率 & 速功能

如何使黑/黑主题?


1.点击个人资料照片上右上角
2. 打开设置
3. 打开Vanced设置
4. 打开布局设置
5. 切换在黑暗的手表 & 黑暗主题

如何解决登录 & Chromecast的问题?


1. 下载改装成微克
2. 安装它,你通常会安装任何其他的apk.
3. 请享用

如何安装:

  1. 从给出的链接下载的.apk.
  2. 通常安装这两个的.apk (的Youtube +微克).
  3. 这是所有享受:)

下载YouTube决赛 (无广告 & BG播放) 无根的.apk

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "YouTube的v14.21.54决赛 (无广告 & BG播放) 无根的.apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "YouTube v14.21.54 Final (Ad-Free & BG Play) No Root Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "YouTube v14.21.54 Final (Ad-Free & BG Play) No Root Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

YouTube v14.21.54 Final (Ad-Free & BG Play) No Root + Black Theme Apk:

YouTube v14.21.54 Final (Ad-Free & BG Play) No Root Apk at AndroPark.info, YouTube Vanced is a popular modded version of YouTube. It adds a number of features to the official YouTube app, including built-in adblocking, background playback, black/dark themes, and much more. This page has installation instructions and download links for non-rooted devices.

Features:

Blocks all YouTube ADs (some options are togglable)
Background playback feature
Force VP9(or HDR) or vice versa
Override Max Resolution
Pinch to Zoom on all devices
Casting togglable (can be forced off)
Togglable Theme (White/Dark/Black)
PiP (Oreo Only)
Video window new or old style
Repeat video feature
Preferred Resolution & Speed feature

How to enable Black/Dark theme?


1.Click on your profile picture on the top right corner
2. Open Settings
3. Open Vanced Settings
4. Open Layout Settings
5. Toggle ON Dark watch & Dark theme

How to fix Login & Chromecast issue?


1. Download the modded microG
2. Install it as you would normally install any other apk.
3. Enjoy

How To Install:

  1. Download Apk from given links.
  2. Install normally both Apk (Youtube+microG).
  3. That’s all enjoy:)

Download YouTube Final (Ad-Free & BG Play) No Root Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "YouTube v14.21.54 Final (Ad-Free & BG Play) No Root Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here